Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Aleksandar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HUIYING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Chelsea Mi

Rugged Beauty in Tuscany

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
This agtitourism venue was beautiful. Rugged beauty with updated accommodations. Our apartment even had a dish washer. The food was very good in the restaurant.The wine was from their own winery and the service was excellent. Lovely hiking. The buildings were built in 1200.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Alessandra Cenni, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your beautiful review. Our Agritourism is very large and offers lots of activities such as nordic walking, hiking, cycling, a lake for fishing, tennis courts, ping pong and swimming pools, so there is a little bit for everyone's tastes. Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to Fattoria Casabianca! Best regards, Reception Staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remote and Impresonal

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
It is quite remote in a huge farm. The staff is rather impersonal and guests kept to themselves. The price of the restaurant is normal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Alessandra Cenni, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, un hotel in città può essere impersonale ;non certo un agriturismo in toscana. Purtroppo a volte anche i clienti non sanno quello che vogliono. I nostri Clienti oltre al relax e al paesaggio meraviglioso e diverso in ogni stagione ; cercano buon cibo, vino e olio biologico di nostra produzione. Su richiesta viene offerta la degustazione dei nostri prodotti perchè siamo orgogliosi e felici di non essere solo un Hotel!!! saluti Alessandra Cenni.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ib Skaale from Ølstykke, Denmark

Excellent service.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. The best I have seen and I have traveled a lot both in private and professionally. BUT it was too hot during the night without aircon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Alessandra Cenni, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Skaale , we thank you for the nice words , for the positive feedback and for your warning, we'll do, of course , the best to ameliorate our structure . We hope to have you as our guests again , Kind regards Fattoria Casabianca Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great place; especially for a family get away!!! Thanks!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Fattoria Casabianca Staff , Hotel Management
Dear Guest , we thank you for the positive feedback and the nice words you said . We hope to have you as our guests again , Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful place

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel staff is the best you can ever wish for, especially Alessandra at the reception 😉 The food is delicious!! We had dinner there twice and a breakfast. Also the place offers more than what you read about on the internet. It's a beauty, everyone should visit once!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Relaxing, lovely stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Spacious apartment.
Location: The location is a bit remote; however, close to main roads to Seina and/or Rome; but that is what I was looking for.
This was probably my most liked stay during my 2 week vacation in Italy. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I truly enjoyed the calm comforting feel this property has. I only wish I would have had more days to enjoy this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nothing bad to say about this place. Really helpful, cheerful staff. Beautifull vineyards awesome food and the complimentary wine tasting blew us away. Bikes on site were a little run down but still got us the 9km imto town