Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC. Canada

Perfect visit to restored 1515 mansion

Posted May 16, 2017
Very comfortable room and excellent petit dejeuner. The restoration of this 500 year old mansion is amazing. And Mme. Myriam an excellent host.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Write up on the hotel very misleading.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
We would rate the hotel between 2/3. NOT 5 ever! The shower was miserable, the hotel overall was cold in the reception rooms. Nowhere on the website does it say the cost of the breakfast. In fact it makes it look like it is free. There is NO dinner or shop, even though it says there is. We were not allowed in the pool for some reason? The pictures are totally misleading. We felt conned, and left early. This was supposed to be a highly recommended hotel. I appreciate not everyone has the same views, but we were bitterly disappointed. The area around the north of Corsica is stunning and well worth the visit. We moved to another hotel which we found excellent and much better value in every way.
5 out of 5
by Mathias from Brooklyn, NY

The best romantic getaway in Corsica.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely love that place, remote enough to completely relax, close enough to go from the hotel straight up to hikes, to amazing restaurants within 10 min drive, sweetest host, tasteful, cute town ... we come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé pour 3 adultes. Non prévu par l'hôtel qui a rajouté un lit d'appoint. La responsable de l'hôtel s est plaint à de nombreuses reprises de l erreur de la centrale de réservation, etc... elle était franchement pénible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très agreable

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour étonnant et envoûtant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annemasse

Très bien

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Bravo à Myriam pour son accueil chaleureux. La maison est très belle. Seul bémol : Le petit déjeuner est cher. 15 euros pour boisson chaude + pain/beurre/confiture + viennoiserie + jus orange.
5 out of 5
by xavier et katell from nantes

Excellent séjour !

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Calme et sérénité
5 out of 5
by Laurent from Ajaccio

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bel hotel avec une histoire et des peintures dans toutes les pièces.
5 out of 5
by Chloe from Bordeaux

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel endroit au calme. Accueil bienveillant et chaleureux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arras

Belle demeure

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels
Très satisfait de notre passage dans cette demeure historique transformée en hôtel de charme, mérite le détour,