Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Everything
Location: On the beach
This Hotel was wonderful, had everything you need for a perfect holiday. Customer service was second to none, especially Rebecca, Deputy Manager of Restaurant, she went out of her way to make you feel welcome. Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lobdon

Posted Sep 28, 2017
nice hotel close to the beach and geared towards young families with children food was more quantity than quality and there seemed to be some ' plumbing ' issues when we stayed there
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Amazing

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for families, the beach is amazing, the hotel staff is incredible! we will come back for sure!
5 out of 5
by Shashi

Nice Family Stay...

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay at the resort. This is apartment hotel where you can cook something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Excellent hotel. Staff were very good and seem to enjoy their work. Quiet location away from 'drag' with all the benefits of the town still close. Great access to good roads for cycling. Would return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely quality Hotel, staff worked very hard around the clock in the restaurants and on site keeping the place clean and tidy. 3 fab pools to suit all ages including 3 waterslides which the kids loved. The Local area has several supermarkets, nice restaurants and even pony rides! The beach is on the doorstep and is beautiful. Wish we had stayed longer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Hotel is located at good location and has lot of facility on site. However, if you don't buy all inclusive package, they make you pay for smallest things for example even to use safety box, to do late checkout, to use chairs by the beach, there is a charge. Also, overall resort shows signs of wear and tear and definitely needs upgrade. Bathroom had molds in shower area and sink area. Beds were also not comfertable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, plenty of activities organized by the hotel animation team, few steps from a beautiful and calm beach (great for kids).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice family oriented hotek

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We went to Mallorca from Miami with our 6 years old daughter and we had a great time. We spend some time in Madrid and then went to Palma, a 1 hour flight. Excellent for kids, great pool and staff. Great food, variety of local cruisene. Note that Alcudia is located about an hour from the airport. It worth to rent a car. The beach is nice but nothing like the Caribbean. If you are single out a young couple looking for party this is not your place.