Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: It has every things inside the hotel especially many shops and restaurants to spend times.
Cons: A little bit expensive.
Location: the local shops inside the hotel are quite attractive.
Beautiful hotel with easy access to many restaurants and shops inside. The hotel service is very good and detail to fit the guest need. The room is clean and large. Overall experience was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everywhere

Worth the cost.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
This is the most expensive place my wife and I have ever stayed. It was well worth it. The staff was friendly and helpful, the food was spot on, and the location was great. Over all for a couples retreat it is magical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

贅沢な時間

Posted Sep 15, 2014
主人と2泊三日で利用しました。 自然たっぷりで、部屋も落ち着くし、何より料理がおいしいです。 お金に余裕があるなら2泊三日の滞在をお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 현상헌 from 대한민국 부산

최고의 휴식과 재충전

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
고풍스러운 인테리어와 친절한 직원들, 깨끗하고 넓은 룸과 침대, pillow 서비스까지 어느것 하나 마음에 들지 않는 것이 없었습니다. 개인 풀장은 말 할 것도 없고 레스토랑 음식들의 quality, 액티비티로 한 낙타체험+sunset 샴페인, 사막 suv는 그야말로 최고였습니다. 와이프와 둘이서 한 여행 중 최고였고, 다음번에는 아이들을 꼭 같이 데려가고 싶은 여행이었습니다. 휴식과 재충전을 위한 여행으로써는 단연 최고~!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

砂漠のオアシス

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons: 部屋で自由に使えるコンセントが、無い。充電機器が、使えないのは長期滞在には不便。
サービス、レストラン、スタッフのフレンドシップとパーフェクト!小鳥やガゼルが、すぐそばでひとつも警戒心なく、ウロウロしている中で自然と一体感を味わいながら心地良い時間を過ごせます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karen from Dubai

beautiful escape from the city

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Glorious place to stay to relax and enjoy the desert and all it's wildlife. Food delicious, service amazing. Great to get such peace and quiet away from the dubai madness. Very expensive BUT worth every penny. The guides were fantastic too. Only observation was that the Al Maha website extremely difficult to navigate.......and the offers seem to be non excistent. Also we used the spa and we did not think it was up to the standard we experienced in the rest of the hotel. It was ok......but NOT 5star, was a little tired and old fashioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pebbles from ascot, berkshire

Quiet & peaceful

Posted Mar 16, 2014
From the moment we arrived at this reserve the staff were so attentive. Our suite was amazing, loved the private pool. Activities were such fun with experienced staff a must is the 4x4 dune drive & the falconry was very interesting! The food was excellent in very way & we tried most things on the menu!!