Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AM Dubai

Very nice wildlife resort

Posted Jul 24, 2016
50 min away from Dubai an exclusive experience of an amazing Dimension. I was very satisfied and enjoyed the whole experience bravo Dubai
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関西

ゆっくり出来る素敵なホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
7月に2泊しました。スタッフの対応やアクティビティ、料理など、期待以上の満足度でした。行かれる方は、最低2泊されることをお勧めします。 高温のせいか、星空が見れなかったのは残念でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL

Amazing Desert Resort

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Private infinity pool overlooking desert.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Far out from civilization but well worth the trip from the hustle of downtown Dubai.
Absolutely first class in all respects. High end, beautiful setting, perfect accomodations, fantastic over the top service, great restaurant, camel trek was a blast. I definitely want to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by masoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come for a luxury stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Food was surprising delicious! I would say this is up to the Michelin standard! You won't feel disappoint at all! It was more busy that I thought, I brought a book and only complete the first 18 pages! Whole day was busy with activities, food, spa, swimming, photography, you have no time at all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Bed and Pillows are very comfortable. Adequate bottles of water are provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig gelegen in de woestijn

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Elke suite heeft een eigen zwembadje met uitzicht op de woestijn. Een geweldige ervaring. Wat tegenvalt is de sfeer in het hotel zelf....een beetje saai. De rangers verzorgen een tocht door de woestijn, maar vertellen niets. Zij brengen je naar een plek en laten je een half uur naar de zonsondergang kijken en brengen je zwijgend weer terug. Heel veel geld uitgegeven ervoor. Niet helemaal zijn geld waard.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Einzigartig und exklusiv

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Schöne Bungalows mit unvergleichlicher Aussicht auf die Wüste und Sanddünen. Eigener, beheizbarer Pool. Essen hervorragend und abwechslungsreich, kann auch kostenfrei im Zimmer eingenommen werden.