Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Amazing get out way

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Everything in this hotel is good,, the rooms are beautifull, the privacy, the service, the food is excellent,,, I love the place
Cons: I found everything so good, maybe they can open another restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

perfect

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
a good natural experience. The staff wennie helped us a lot. good room. You will gain more than you spend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AM Dubai

Very nice wildlife resort

Posted Jul 24, 2016
50 min away from Dubai an exclusive experience of an amazing Dimension. I was very satisfied and enjoyed the whole experience bravo Dubai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL

Amazing Desert Resort

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Private infinity pool overlooking desert.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Far out from civilization but well worth the trip from the hustle of downtown Dubai.
Absolutely first class in all respects. High end, beautiful setting, perfect accomodations, fantastic over the top service, great restaurant, camel trek was a blast. I definitely want to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come for a luxury stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Food was surprising delicious! I would say this is up to the Michelin standard! You won't feel disappoint at all! It was more busy that I thought, I brought a book and only complete the first 18 pages! Whole day was busy with activities, food, spa, swimming, photography, you have no time at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Bed and Pillows are very comfortable. Adequate bottles of water are provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go there

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emarat

The most amazing an touchable desert area

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: over 15 years old must require some maintenance
Location: I knew this location because I used to camp nearby, its great because its away from dirt bikes and noisy cars.
lovely place, very privacy, very good staff, and worth to try.
5 out of 5
by Chris from London

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, quiet, scenic and very relaxing, loved it