Ratings based on 1,907 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Very nice hotel! We really enjoyed our staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great experience

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Hotel is dated but over all it was a great stay. Breakfast is ok and they have a light dinner that is not bad. Over all it was hotel was clean, friendly service and safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Was very pleased with our stay and will return. The rooms were clean and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Posted Jun 6, 2018
This hotel was probably my favorite of the ones we stayed in on our trip. The breakfasts were wonderful! We ate the complimentary "dinner" one night. It was basically soup and salad so it wasn't a full dinner but it was just right. The room was clean, A/C was quiet, pool and hot tub were nice, location was quiet, staff is very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if I were in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray, Utah

Posted Jun 6, 2018
The front desk people are extraordinary. They are so helpful. ....and didn’t laugh at the number of bags we dragged in. The rooms are comfortable, the bedding is soft and clean. There is even a tiny sitting space where I could do this review while my husband slept. We were offered dinner when we arrived, an umexpected, but very nice surprise. We went out to eat elsewhere, however it was such a nice gesture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno,NV

Nice in Murray

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Great room in Murray. Clean and comfortable with excellent front desk service. Nice hot breakfast of eggs,potato's,french toast and many cold food options as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pillows great staff

Posted Jun 4, 2018
I love the pillows here. The room was fresh smelling and clean. Somewhat dated but overall decent. Staff was courteous and the breakfast buffet was decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
great room and amenities for the price.