Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool was not working, no hot tub, no ice.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
I was very disappointed at the service they acted like we should have known that everything was being worked on. They said I it was on their web site. We could not find it.We booked the room three weeks ahead of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Quick and easy stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
I asked about their check out policy, seeing if I could check out later than 11am. I was told since I was not a Preferred customer I was not eligible; No big deal, I visited another who allowed me to so it never hurts to ask; Luckily I didn't need to stay over. I paid in advance online, however I have done this before and I was provided a receipt; Normally slipped under the door. The third desk clerk I had seen, checked me out but did not give me one and stated I already received when I purchased online. I did not agree with that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What expected for price

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Staff was friendly, breakfast was good. Pool and hot tub could use a little TLC and the room had a smell of cig smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in pleasant surroundings

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: The very nice breakfast and always available breakfast were appreciated and enjoyed.
Cons: Nothing needed improvement.
Location: Any rural activity was available in this quaint wooded area.
This Quality Inn offer a nice stay with a fine complementary breakfast and an attractive surrounding inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nicholasville, ky

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Easy to find, courteous staff, comfortable experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Great place to stay. Place was clean, breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay in Murray

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything more that met our needs.
Location: The University and the near-by Land between the Lakes make Murray a fun, rural place to visit.
We had a very nice stay at the Quality Inn in Murray. Breakfast, pool and all accommodations were excellent and we are planning on returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel was nice all the way around.
Cons: The hotel met all our needs well.
Location: Comfortable setting with many rural, outdoor attractions available.
This hotel offers breakfast, indoor pool and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

stay again? YES

Posted Feb 12, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can hear ever door in the hotel slam!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: rebuild it from something besides cardboard
Location: easy access to downtown Paducah
I think the place is built of cardboard. All night long I heard the endless closing of doors from all directions. It didn't feel like I was truly in a private room.