Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Wotif
The room smelt old, musty and damp. The sheets etc were however clean. The room's furniture was very old and not in great condition when you're paying $116 a night.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Adelaide

Concert accomodation

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel, because it was the closest to The Chaffey Theatre. It filled our needs, being clean, comfortable, convenient and pleasant staff. The service and food in the restaurant was excellent, staff were very accomodating. I would defineately stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Well located hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were very friendly and efficient - and the restaurant and food was excellent. Very good service and a pleasant atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing - good value for the price, which included a continental breakfast.
Location: Easy to get to every thing in Renmark.
Very comfortable clean room, which was quiet being at the back of the complex. Free parking and easy to access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Lovely affordable accommodation

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely, clean, affordable accommodation. Staff are lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

One night stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel a bit dated but would stay again. Bathroom was a bit small, bed was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Location: About 10 minute walk into town
This Hotel is OK, it's older style and basic but it does the job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Good for its age
Location: Nice walks
Surprised to find continental breakfast included in rate, lovely surprise and would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Great hotel, good amenities.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Only there for one night, but made to feel valued and very welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay there again.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The pool and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the highway. Easy to find.
They had comfortable rooms. A quaint pool that was more than adequate to swim in and relax. And a great spread of continental breakfast in their dining room for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Albion Park NSW

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room in particular bathroom was very small. We kept knocking the shelf over the basin when having face wash.