Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I went to stay for a short weekend and everything was very good. The size of the hotel is kind of small but it has everything it needed. The price is very reasonable compare to its quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland CT

Perfect location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Comfortable beds, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff and brown bag travel goodies. What more could you ask for!
5 out of 5
by Jennings

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Terrific, responsive, pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by Bettie

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't have had a better stay. Everything was good and everything was comfortable. Lots of restaurants nearby. We were there to see Brookgreen Gardens. Will be back to stay and back to see the gardens again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful except for the breakfast. What was left was extremely unappetizing-bagel toppers, lemon potatoes. Not enough fruit or pastries.
4 out of 5
by VICKI D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to wonderful seafood!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We wanted to stay close to the wonderful seafood restaurants at Murrells Inlet. This hotel was very clean, comfortable and the staff courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Staff was friendly and professional. Upgraded my room upon arrival. Very quiet and relaxing environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Posted Jan 25, 2017
We have stayed here several times. It is a great place with clean rooms, friendly staff and good hot breakfast. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Awesome place will recommend to everyone.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was greatly impressed. My husband was sick (unfortunately) so the evening out was now in. Your night clerk was awesome, recommended great delivery for us. The hotel was awesome decorated and clean, night cookies on the front desk. The morning breakfast was so beautifully layer out that it made me want to try everything. The morning breakfast personnel was nice and very polite. We went back to the room and waited on our phone calls, (where buying a home) and when we checked out both girls that were talking stood up, like at attention and greeted us and wish us a nice day. I'm in awe, this is the nicest place we have stayed in a long time.