Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very convenient to freeway. Front desk manager was cheerful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Karen Marshall, GM, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you for such a positive review. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and your positive review will serve as encouraging to the whole staff. Thank you again and we hope you will stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Stayed for a local wedding

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The front desk employee, a young man was friendly knowledgeable and helpful. Other employees were also friendly and helpful.
Cons: The second floor, as soon as you exit the elevator has an old carpet smell. We stayed in room 202 and the air conditioner was so loud, it was hard to sleep.
Location: The location is near the freeway and has access to various local stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Karen Marshall, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am so happy to hear that my staff was friendly and helpful. We work very hard to provide the best customer service out of any hotel in the area. I appreciate you letting us know about the a/c in your room being loud, I am going to have maintenance look into it right away! I am also going to investigate the odor that you mentioned. The hotel was just recently renovated and all the carpet is brand new. Again thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly, attentive, and accommodating staff.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Good location. We could get breakfast as early as 6am
Cons: Nice room but a carpet and tile a little worn and dated.
Location: Shops, wineries, schools, casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

satisfied

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: just walking distance
my kids enjoy the pool, but the main pool needs more heating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Blah

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I picked this hotel because it wasn't too far from a wedding at the wineries in Temecula. My AC unit wasn't working so it was stuffy in our room. It was fine for just spending the night, but paying 200$ just for one night wasn't ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

House hunting

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The room was dirty and smelled like old cigarettes. The pillows were like nothing I've seen before in any hotel/motel it was like cloth with cotton balls in it. Extremely uncomfortable. The floor was gross.. there was finger prints all over the door and walls. The breakfast was disgusting. The juice machine was broken and the eggs were like plastic. Never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Karen Marshall, GM, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guest. I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay. I will look into these issues and correct them right away. Thank you again for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Considering we were on the side of the freeway it was very quiet. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tustin

One night wonder

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a one - two night stay. Convenient to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels