Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrietta

Wine Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Easy check in, room was clean, and free breakfast was a plus. I would definitely stay at this hotel the next time I’m in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta

Nice place

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice, roomy, comfortable room. Fridge and microwave were pluses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

It was convenient to the places we wanted to go to

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds were very hard.
Location: We were able to visit several cities surrounding the hotel. Casinos, San Diego and various restaurants.
The hotel was in an excellent location and gave us what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Nice breakfast setup and friendly staff. Room was a lil muggy and damp smelling but the beds were comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are so happy you were able to take advantage of our deluxe breakfast that we offer complimentary to all of our guest. Also I want to thank you for letting us know about the room being muggy, we are looking into that issue to see what we can do to correct it. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice and Comfortable.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I stayed at the hotel just over night. It was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Jake, Hotel Management
We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably Priced amd freeway close

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We needed a room for the night. It suited our needs, the staff was friendly and there were lots of perks like am indoor pool for the kids, refreshing lemon water, and free breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by JL, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review. We are glad you are happy with everything at our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Fixed a problem with our phone and TV
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are so happy you were able to enjoy yourself and we hope you come and see us again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: n/a
Location: walking distance to restaurants - near freeway
Close to freeway and walking distance to restaurants. Short drive to job site and reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by JL, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback concerning your stay with us. We are glad you had an enjoyable time and was happy with you accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego ca

Truly a very comfortable affordable hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I had an awesome week stay at this hotel friendly staff friendly service comfortable rooms the pool was hot that you cuzzi was great I just have no complaints whatsoever I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that needs a good night's rest. Honestly I think I could live there full-time. Thank you to the Comfort Inn and their friendly staff. Dawn McCain
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by JL, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We always endeavor to be friendly and helpful to all of our guests. Thanks for your nice review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Everything was good. Only issue I had was my card key to my room kept deactivating. The first time they told me to keep it away from cell phones. Second time I did and I also kept it in the sleeve and it still deactivated which was frustrating to keep going down to the front desk carrying everything I had with me just to get another card.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by JL, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were having a problem with the key cards. We have addressed that issue and have rectified the problem. We understand the frustration involved and are always working to improve our hotel.