Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The gal at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean the beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Karen Marshall, Mgr., Hotel Management
Dear Isela, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Karen Marshall General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 24, 2018
I was here for 5 days and the thing that impressed me most is that every single staff member I encountered was very helpful, pleasant and kind. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning crew to the woman that keeps breakfast organized and running in the mornings. The rooms are very clean, the beds are comfortable. Great location. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Karen Marshall, Mgr., Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business. Kind regards, Karen Marshall Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Very nice, clean and safe. One major setback: it's very close to the highway and therefore the road noise is constant. The noise might be less if you happen to get a room on the other side of the aisle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Karen Marshall, Mgr., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I'm sorry you could hear the freeway noise, yes you may always request the other side of the hotel if you are ever back this way. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Karen Marshall General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 1, 2018
The staffs were nice, the breakfast was good but the hotel need to be upgraded
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Karen Marshall, Mgr., Hotel Management
Dear Fefel, Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Thank you for sharing your views. Sincerely, Karen Marshall, Mgr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murrieta, CA

Ok hotel on I-15

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Older hotel, but clean and nice staff. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay, we are so happy you were able to enjoy yourself and enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast. Thank you again for your review and we hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iow

Nice hotel to walk around Murrieta

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Close to the golf range I practiced. Also close to Temecula
Cons: Outside patio area
Location: Great central location to do things in southern California
Great place to stay. Staff was always friendly and ready to make your stay wnjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay! We really appreciate when our guest take the time to let us know how we did. We work very hard to provide the absolute best customer service in the Murrieta and Temecula area. We are so happy that our staff could make your stay more enjoyable, and we greatly look forward to your next stay. Thank you again for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LA

Easy weekend for Soccer tournament

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Convenient, pool, pleasant staff
Cons: A larger eating area would be good Rooms need renovating, brighten them up
Location: Location was good for soccer tournament in Temecula
Accommodating for many families for soccer tournament
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. We are very happy you were able to enjoy yourself during your stay. Because of the size of our breakfast room we have extended breakfast hours so that all of our guest are able to come in and enjoy a nice hot breakfast before starting their day without feeling rushed. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed the breakfast.

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: The breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast facility could be roomier and décor could be upgraded.
Location: Wine tasting, Pechanga casino, Old towne Temecula
At first I thought the cost was kind of high for the hotel/room but after having breakfast, I can kind of understand the process. Someone was smoking pot in their room so it permeated through the hallways and our room and smelled terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are so happy you were able to enjoy our hot breakfast while you were here. As far as the smell I will speak to my staff on further steps we can take to help eliminate these kinds of odors. We do charge the guest who decide to break the rules and smoke in our rooms. We apologize that this happened during your stay and we hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for soccer tournament

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Other then the price being inflated for the weekend, it was still less then most of the other comparable hotels. Breakfast was great, nice pool, jacuzzi, close to the fields, was a great weekend. Next soccer tournament, we will be staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. We are so happy to see you enjoyed yourself and we greatly look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Good location and amenities. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast choices
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay! We are so happy you enjoyed yourself and look forward to your next stay.