Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Convenient to all of Murrieta and Temecula

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Convenient to Murrietta and Temecula. The pool and hot tub were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient to Temecula

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room ready upon arrival. Friendly, helpful front desk. Clean room. Good bed. Would like to have had some utensils and a plate to use microwave. A lot of contractor trucks stay here so it clears out at sunrise. But it is Very quiet. Few channels I like to watch, but good for families. Only ice machine is on ground floor and since I was on 3, I had to take elevator or stairs to get ice. Not impressed with the lack of strong coffee in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The location and cleanliness. The front staff was nice and helpful. Needs change- (ran out of room) Would like the indoor pool to be slightly heated.
Cons: The lighting in the bathrooms were not very good for putting on make-up, getting ready. I had to open the room window and use the natural light.
Location: Lots of food places, grocery stores and shops close by. Very easy location to get on/off the freeway.
The room was perfect for our family with a large king bed and small living space/kitchen area. The housekeepers did a great job and the front staff were very nice. The facility was very clean and there was plenty of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karen Marshall Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for sharing your thoughts on how we can improve. We appreciate all feedback as this helps us to continually improve and insure that everyone can have a comfortable stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope that you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and reasonable price!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and quiet. The pool was nice and the staff very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Better than average motel/inn

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant and helpful. Parking was convenient. Breakfast was quite good. Bed was very comfortable.
Location: It was close to where we were going for a meeting, and not too far from the Mall area where there were lots of restaurants.
The check-in was easy and the lady at the desk was very nice and helpful. She put us on the non-highway side of the building so it would be quieter. Parking was very close to the door. The room was a good size, clean, with a comfortable bed. I liked the fact that the sink was outside of the toilet/bath area. The breakfast was quite good with a lot of choices. The staff there was also very nice and helpful. The furnishings and flooring were pretty nice quality for this type of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very close to restraunts ,shopping

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Stood her 5 days was very pleased with the service .. Room was very spacious very clean!!!!the free breakfast was a plus !!! Would defiantly stay here again ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake elsinore,CA

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016
It was just a one night stay but location is great, very close to a variety of stores. Clean hotel with a very friendly staff. Only down side was that it doesn't have an elevator, we were on the 3rd floor which was challenging for my mom. Overall great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

after seven years...

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We've stayed here multiple times during the past seven years be we alsways know what to expect: clean and comfortable. Only one mistake was made by the staff was when we were given a room next to the elevator after the clerk said it was not near vending or the elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC

Wedding at the Wineries

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel front desk staff were excellent, I was given a different room then I requested through Expedia. John immediately accommodated us and gave us an additional room at no extra charge. He went way above to make us happy customers. The room was clean and very tastefully decorated. The beds were comfortable. The only knock on the hotel is that you do hear Frwy traffic. The hotel was packed so we passed on the complimentary breakfast It's only a couple of exits near the wineries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near temecula winery

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It was very nice staff was very friendly everything was very clean and smelled good