Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay I had a late evening flight so they were very accommodating to let me have the room for extra time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very nice hotel clean and calm. Nice pool and health club. Pub and restaurant in the hotel, bowling in front
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, good value

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: good loaction
The Muscat Holiday is in a good location for accessing Oman's ministry offices. It has fairly good facilities including a pool, deck, and well-appointed fitness area. Food in the café was a bit expensive and average quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below standard

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Reception staff rude and non courteous
Reception staff rude, old and ageing infrastructure, expensive food, toilets do not work properly. Not at all recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located in good and convenient place for sports and traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay with family :)
4 out of 5
by Maarten from Singapore

Has everything you need.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Been in this hotel several times before now and it's a central location for me. Easy to reach from Airport and close to the several places of business i need to visit. Food is good and they have the own bar. Excellent place for short stop over but can be used for longer trips too.
3 out of 5
by D J from Leeds

Ok stay for business.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had to rebook hotel because 1st booking was mysteriously cancelled. Arrived at the hotel to be told l had only booked one night when in fact, l'd booked 2 nights...also changed room type because they no longer had that room available. The room type wasn't a problem but the noise from the "night club" below kept me awake till the early hours.