Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great business stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was great, went out of their way to accommodate our late check out needs. Location isn't as close to the beach as we thought 10 minute walk, but overall I would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by Ludmila from Praha

Pohodlne postele, DVD přehrávač , kvalitni snídaně

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel muže byt vhodny pro pracovni cesty, ale ne pro dovolenou. Neleží u moře , jak je inzerovano, na pláž i kamkoliv jinam, je třeba taxíkem . Bazén příliš maly, špatně umístěny , okolí dost neutěšene. Cena neodpovídá , doplácí se dalších 17%! Bohužel se nejedna o garanci nejnižší ceny! Poprve jsem byla s informacemi na serveru hotels. com zklamana !
5 out of 5
by Ollie from B

Fantastic experience!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We had an excellent experience. Free room upgrade as it was my Birthday and Ramada even gave me a surprise Birthday cake. Was delighted. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. 5 stars from me!
3 out of 5
by Caroline

Did not live up to expectations

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Central location.
Cons: Showers did not contain water well and every day we flooded the bathroom floor and due to tile everywhere in the room it felt quite dangerous!
The hotel was centrally located and in walking distance to hotels with bars and other restaurants. Rooms were clean and staff were not overly friendly but fairly efficient. Good breakfast buffet (not included in room price). The hotel is advertised as a beach hotel but it was not on the beach and the pool was tiny with no ambience or view. The hotel seems much better suited for business; not a holiday. Our room was quite a trek to get to and despite being on the "executive floor" it had a small window that looked directly onto a concrete wall about 2 feet away. The tiled floors in all the rooms were a surprise!
4 out of 5
by Atul Satsangi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by an expact from R

Huge Room

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The room was huge, I mean really huge. The issue is, it lacked any luxury or warmth feel. Just vast, big empty area, the floor is light white parket color which ads to the cold feel. The breakfast buffet was decent and tasty. The price vs quality is good and I would visit it again.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Houston

Great location and terrific value

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
I definitely recommend this hotel. There are others more glamorous and others more expensive, but none seemed to match the value of this hotel. The staff was Terrific (with a capital T), and I couldn't have been more pleased. This area of Muscat is not really pedestrian friendly, but I did find a nice walk between the hotel and the beach. Along the way there were movie theaters, coffee shops and other local hang out spots. The hotel is very, very safe, so no worries there. Oh, and the cabbies who service this hotel are all wonderful. Try getting Mubarak to take you on a tour through Muscat. He's a great guy!
4 out of 5
by Sandrine from Paris

Très bon hôtel

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, spacieux et agréable. Chambres très propres et literie confortable, mis à part l'extra bed plutôt dur! Personnel charmant. La piscine et sont environnement sont par contre étroits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014