Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed mediocre

Posted Jul 8, 2017
First impression of lobby: mediocre. Woman at desk did not speak English well enough for this American to understand her. I thought she said she had no record of my Expedia reservation. She told me I would have to call Expedia to cancel it. We went next door and stayed at the new Best Wesyern, which was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Rakesh Chaudhari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such feedback of your experience during your check in time. I am very sorry to hear that . i will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit.we look forward to welcoming you back then.
3 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jack

Good Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
An enjoyable stay, nice room, the sink and bathroom floor need updating, but for the price, it was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from muscatine

great place

Posted May 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was fantastic at Super 8 easy check in and check out stayed for 2 days very clean and had breakfast I would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass, unless really LOW expectations

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't have high expectations based on the price we paid. I was really surprised at the state of the room. The hallway door didn't​ latch without doing a trick that the manager showed me, the bathroom was literally falling apart. The beds were well worn and my mother-in-law had to request new sheets as there were footprints on hers. There was an extreme mustiness and the hallways smelled of smoke. Breakfast was basic and fine. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Gregg

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Large room, decent location and pretty quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Front desk personnel who actually care if you stay and know how to print a receipt when booked through Expedia
Why did the hotel charge my credit card $58.70, when my itinerary from Expedia said the charge for the hotel would be $57.12?
5 out of 5
by Todd

Will stay again.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet and owners treated me great. Great price. Good wifi in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor quality for a well advertised motel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Paint pelllng off walls, coffee pot did not work, flirt bathroom. I would not recommend this motel to anyone.