Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
This is my third stay here in the last 2 months and i have no desire to stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sondra M.-Mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Since you did not provide a name with this review I really do not know who or how to respond to you. So if you would like to provide us with a name so that we may be able to address any issues that you may have had. If you would like to contact me personally I would be glad to talk with you about them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Smh...

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The desk clerk called & told me I probably wouldn't get a smoking room. I told her if I couldn't have a smoking room, I would try another hotel. She was very rude. Had a smart mouth. The towel rack in the bathroom over the toilet was broken. Bath towels almost fell in the toilet! Won't book another room there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sondra M.-Mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback but in no way was anyone rude to you. I did explain that we had guest who may not be checking out and if that occurred then we would not be able to accommodate you with a smoking room. I do apologize if you felt someone was being rude to you but I was nice and professional with you and did take the time to let you know that we may not have that room type available and I was trying to make sure we could accommodate you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont MS

Posted Dec 5, 2017
It was a decent place to rest, decent place to park and not worry. Rooms were clean and kept up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Sondra M-Mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, Ohio

City views

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The accommodation, location is great. Close to restaurant, department stores, gas stations. I will most likely tell Family and Friends about Red Roof Inn.The place is Family Friendly, prices are very reasonable, affordable. Next time I come back to Alabama with more family members, Red Roof Inn, will more than likely be my First and only choice to stay when visiting. See y'all again Around March or April 2018. Thank You. Christine Cincinnati,Oh
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Sondra M- MGR., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Nice Place for the Price

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
everyone was so nice and accommadating. the mattress was a little hard but other than that it was a very delightful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay with us. We appreciate you as a guest and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leonard

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
you get what you pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was ok, just needed a place to stay for one night.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels