Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Sherbrooke

Oasis de paix

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Prêt de l'autoroute dans une plantation d'orange la tranquillité est la services impeccable confort et belle emplacement.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Sherbrooke

Un petit paradis

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Un petit paradis aceuil très chaleureux d'un calme et un charme exotique plus qu'un 4 étoiles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Romantisches Hotel und Mietwagen

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Aussenpool und die vielen handgemalten Bilder
Location: Hotel neben einer Autobahn. Trotzdem hört man im Hotel nichts, da wenig Verkehr in Valencia. Strand, Geschäfte und Lokale mit Wagen erreichbar.
Das Hotel ist schön und romantisch. Es gibt in der näheren Umgebung kein öffentliches Verkehrsmittel. Ein Mietwagen ist zu empfehlen. Mit dem Wagen ist der nächste Strand leicht erreichbar. Valencia hat August 2015 wenig Touristen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location molto suggestiva

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Ho soggiornato qui per una settimana. L'hotel è molto bello e confortevole. Unica cosa di cui si deve necessariamente tenere conto è il fatto che si necessita'in ogni caso di una macchina essendo l'hotel immerso nella campagna valenciana. La vicinanza alle principali arterie di comunicazione consente comunque di raggiungere in poco tempo Valencia centro ( 15 minuti) e il mare ( 5/7 minuti). Nel complesso l'esperienza è stata più che positiva.
5 out of 5
by jacinto from albal

espectacular

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
todo perfecto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The covered "outdoor" porch with the two super comfortable couches was a great surprise. The king bed was comfortable and the A/C made the temp excellent got a great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantisk, överdådig oas i närheten av Valencia.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger invid motorvägen. Trots närheten till trafiken besväras man inte av ljud. Det var också lite svårt att hitta fram till hotellet. Hotellet är romantiskt och överdådigt. Måste upplevas för att man ska förstå. Stor parkeringsplats som är kameraövervakad. Rummen har alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. Bemötandet i receptionen var mycket positivt. När vi besökte hotellet var vi de enda gästerna och olyckligt nog hade man skickat hem kocken så vi fick ingen middag, men det ordnade sig ändå. Restaurangen såg hur som helst väldigt trevlig ut. Frukosten var god och välsmakande. Ett utmärkt övernattningshotell om man är på genomresa. Kan rekommenderas.
3 out of 5
by Katharine C from Devon, UK

Unfortunately I couldn't stay - Good staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Firstly the hotel telephone number given on the booking was incorrect. Eventually I got through to the hotel (via hotels.com) to get directions as the address given was not found by the GPS. Directions given by the hotel were not very clear, when actually, as long as you are told the exit number from the main road, you can see the hotel from there. When I eventually arrived at the hotel however, I was told that there was no hot water in the rooms. The hotel staff were very apologetic that I had not been advised when I asked for directions earlier in the day and accompanied me to a sister hotel nearby where they took care of the bill that I had already prepaid. The sister hotel was not nearly as nice as the Masia de Lacy looked - such a shame that I could not stay there. I will try again if I am ever in the area.
3 out of 5
by anneb from france

Nickel mais diffcile à trouver

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
assez guindé et froid comme ambiance. rien à reprocher au niveau literie et propreté, j'ai en revanche eu beaucoup de difficulté à trouver l’hôtel et le numéro de tel indiqué n'est pas le bon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern,

Ecclectic elegance

Posted Oct 12, 2013
We were attending a wedding reception here with our two young children. Because the event was to last until very late (we are American, our kids not used to such late nights), we decided to book rooms at The venue as opposed to in Valencia. The rooms were gorgeous. We had a Jr suite which was fabulous and a regular room for kids. The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. The event was super great food and service. The kids enjoyed exploring the grounds, the playground and western village, and we all enjoyed the delightful second story pool. The art and furnishings were ecclectic yet tasteful. We really enjoyed our stay.