Ratings based on 1,583 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Rate for One Night Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Cons: The bathroom grout around the floor is pretty dirty. Can tell where the bathroom needs a good deep clean.
Location: If you are looking for a good place to eat, we had lunch at Puckett's 5th and Church and it was delicious!
We traveled to Nashville for the Garth Brooks concert and stayed just one night. The room was a good size for the three of us. The beds were a little firm, even my fiance said so and he likes a firm mattress. We were super close to Bridgestone Arena so it was nice to be a $6.00 Uber drive home there and back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and please accept my sincere apology for our team not meeting your expectations. We will be discussing with our housekeeping team the items you mentioned so we may address them moving forward. We would ask that if your travels bring you back next year to allow us another opportunity to showcase out hotel and services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very good hotel for the price. Optimal location.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Location: Station Inn - best music place, and good pizza. Several music places in 5 min of walking, and it took us 25 min to walk to Ryman Auditorium
We like the stay, it is in walking distance to all music attractions, and best restaurants. Breakfast was good, rooms big, TV set new, liked the stay, will stay there again next time in Nashville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Music Row for your lodging destination. We are most appreciative of your charming feedback. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent breakfast buffet

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Comfortable stay, updated rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! I appreciate you taking the time to highlight the amenities you took advantage of. Thanks for being our guest! Feedback like yours is the exact reason I am in this business to begin with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Hotel was handy for transportation.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The location was good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and quiet.
Cons: The air conditioner could be quieter and easier to set up.
Location: There was a row of restaurants nearby. Buses and tour stopped by for pick-up. It only cost $8:00 for a cab ride to Broadway.
Unfortunately we were only there for 2 days--we would have liked to stay a week. The only thing we found a bit uncomfortable was the size of the room. If someone was on the computer, the sofa was innaccessable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. My team and I value all forms of feedback, both positive and constructive, as a measuring tool to gauge how we are performing on an overall satisfaction level. It is, of course, with great concern to read the multitude of service failures that you experienced with us. I can certainly appreciate what an inconvenience this was for you as you were looking forward to a relaxing visit. In addition, I hope this does not dissuade you from staying with us again if your travel plans bring you back to Music City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and room

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Hotel was close to downtown. Room was large and clean with a comfy bed. Hotel staff were friendly. Slightly outdated hotel in some ways but mostly renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your valued feedback! I have taken the information you provided and I can assure you that we will use it to make positive changes! We can't wait to have you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Affordable one near city center. But need to endure some noise heard from next door sometimes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! I appreciate you taking the time to highlight the amenities you took advantage of. Thanks for being our guest! We hope to welcome you home in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Nice hotel, not too big, not too small

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Comfortable Bed, Hot Breakfast, Clean Room, Location
The room was clean and VERY COMFORTABLE bed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and offered plenty of selection. Location was PERFECT for our trip. Everything we wanted to do and see was a few minutes drive.As a bonus, we had a great view of downtown lights at night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
First allow me to thank you for being a loyal member. The detail in your review is impressive and very informative for ourselves and future guests. We appreciate you staying with us and please visit us again when your travels bring you to the Music City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great location for walking

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was included, there is parking and it's very clean!
Cons: There bathroom's are very small and the vanity could be bigger
Location: The location is great. A lot of things to do around the hotel. It is walking distance to Broadway for most people.
This hotel is in a great location to walk to Broadway and very safe. There is parking right at the hotel which is nice. The beds are very comfortable and noise was minimal. Breakfast is included and had a big variety of things to eat. Everything was very clean! My only complaint is that our bathroom was very small. The tub was so close to the toilet that your leg would touch the shower curtain. Also, the vanity was small so you didn't have a lot of room to set things on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write this review. I can assure you measures are being taken to make many improvements to every facet of this property. I will directly address the issues you have mentioned. It was truly a pleasure having you here. We can't wait to have you back! Have a wonderful week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

walking distance from broadway

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff was helpful and courteous, we didn’t get up in time for the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to know that your stay was comfortable and your interaction with staff pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Loved the room. Bed was a little to hard. Other than that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendations! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we are excited for you to come back to Nashville soon!