Ratings based on 2,853 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Broadway

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The hotel is out of the way of the crowds, but still within a reasonable walking distance. The hotel breakfast and free parking made the smaller rooms reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown area, and clean

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The room was close to the downtown area, walking distance. Rooms were clean, but outdated and looked like they had been used and abused. Serviced it’s purpose and was quite affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton GA

Nice close to downtown

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Good time. Went to go to the original tin roof and hotel was directly across the street. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Resize the actual bathroom by making the vanity smaller.
Location: Little Chicago Pizza was great!
Nice hotel---breakfast if awesome. Only issue is the bathroom is so small--seemed to be an afterthought to even add one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good free breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Close to atractions
Location: Bridgestone arena,
Close to restaurants and arena and local attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great customer service

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Everybody I came in contact with at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. I even had someone show me a map and point me in the right direction. 24 hour access to water, coffee, tea and snacks. All around great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenova, WV

Not Worth the Price

Posted Feb 14, 2018
So it was good enough since we were only staying one night, but even at that it wasn't really worth the price. We could have gotten a better rated hotel for less money, but it was a little further away from the show we were in town to see. Basically, it wasn't horrible, but I wouldn't book an extended stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient to downtown without the cost

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast buffet for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Thanks! We walked to Bridgestone Arena from the hotel. It wasn't too bad of a walk. Really close to attractions. Will be back. Great rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webb Lake, WI

GREAT LOCATION and CLEAN

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: Located close to downtown (very easy to get there from here) with clean and comfortable rooms
Location: We drove downtown, lots of parking (at least in February, a less busy time) and visited several bars and the Johnny Cash museum. It was fun!
Since we have never been to Nashville we wanted something close to downtown but in a safe area. This hotel was PERFECT for that. The hotel is clean, the breakfast room was the best I have ever seen for this level of hotel. It's on the top level over the reception area, with a ton of glass, clean and bright! They had an omelet bar with a staff member making them to order, along with all of the other offerings you always see at continental breakfasts. Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows. I will definitely stay here again.