Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Old bed sheets Rude cleaning people Pretty decent otherwise Have been coming here for several years Now find it’s not worth over $200
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Room and staff were wonderful. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Breakfast and nightly complimentary happy hour was enjoyable. Hotel not on Broadway, but shuttle service made up for it. Great stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from notth carolina

Posted Jan 22, 2018
great Location .Staff very professional and extremely helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed with Audrey at the front desk.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We had a king bed with Sofa bed because the doubles were sold out Friday. She helped accommodate us for Saturday by putting us in a room with double beds. Very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed the free cocktails and had a great free breakfast. Rooms are very spacious and staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHARLOTTE, NC

RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: THE STAFF
Cons: UPGRADES TO THE ROOMS.
Location: DINING AREA'S ABOUNDANT IN THE AREA.
CLEAN ROOM. COURTIOUS STAFF. WI FI WORKED WELL. BREAKFAST SELECTIONS WERE TERRIFIC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Stayed here before. Usually a great experience. This time I found two large bugs in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Our stay at the Embassy Suites was wonderful. The location is great, the suites are well-appointed, and breakfast and happy hour are included daily with the room. Valet was on point every time we needed our vehicle. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock CT

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great staff!!! Rooms were spotless Nashville is great place to visit