Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield, WI

Midtown hotel with free shuttle to downtown

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very friendly staff, very comfortable bed! With the free shuttle to downtown it's so easy to get to all the attractions I would definitely stay there again if I'm ever back in Nashville!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff was great, shuttle driver Dee was exceptional; breakfast staff very accommodating and a sheer joy. Carpet in the room was dirty/dingy - no glasses in the room, only paper coffee cups, maybe because it was a handicapped room? Overall, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girl's Trip to Nashville

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location, price and comfort
Cons: Dark lobby and dark decor of rooms
Location: Easy access to Broadway, Vanderbilt and Music Row
Hotel is in a great location. Easy access to downtown either using Uber or the hotel shuttle Room was a good size and clean, and quiet. Beds were comfortable. Lobby is dark and somewhat small, not the best first impression. The staff was very lovely and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Carlo V, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful survey. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Jersey

Parking

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I was happy with everything but parking, theres not enough parking and when i told the desk that i had no where to park my car their reply was " it gets busy here on the weekends " that response didn't help me in anyway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Fab hotek close to downtown Nashville

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Really helpful and friendly staff. Will definatly sray there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Carlo V, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful comments about our staff. We do thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Price gouging due to eclipse crowd

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The day I left.
Cons: Improve it by going to a different hotel
Would never stay again. There so called breakfast buffet was terrible. Had to find breakfast elsewhere. House cleaning took our toiletries and tossed them so we had to purchase new items. Even though I had prepaid, we left a day early just to get out of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, TN.

Wonderful hotel, close to downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent staff, beautiful hotel. Free shuttle to downtown, with a lovely driver. Overall, wonderful experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Carlo V, Hotel Management
We wanted to thank you for the wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

It Was Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I liked the location its not far from downtown but far enough to be in a fairly peaceful neighborhood. The room was cozy & clean and the beds were soft & comfortable. We used the pool in the evening, and it was well maintained with full stock of towels. Much cheaper than the luxury hotels, but definitely a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Illinois

Nice overnight hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: nope
Location: good location not far from Vanderbilt Stadum for us.
Only complaint was that the elevator is way in the back of the hotel. Not anywhere near the desk. Breakfast was very good. Staff provided a wheel chair for my 89 yr old father to get to the elevator. Rooms very nice air conditioning worked very well, no stuffiness or close feeling in the room. I'm very tall and I liked that the sink was very high in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel is dated and dark. The rooms were not very clean . The parking spaces were too small and scarce.