Ratings based on 1,376 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Having never been to Nashville I didn’t have any idea where to stay. This was he perfect location, fairly priced and close enough to all the fun. Highly recommended with great staff and impeccable cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Enjoyed our stay .Good location for many different events. We do feel breakfast should be included so must say thank you for some of our freebies! Would stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I booked two rooms but only had one

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Booked two rooms was given only one for 7 people. Luckily One of my friends had a different reservation so what he was able to take the four other people to his room. The hotel didn't have any other rooms available. Pretty bummed that Expedia only booked one when I asked for two.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving in Nashville

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very noisy guests in hallways at 3 o'clock in morning, opening and closing doors very loudly as if no one sleeps at that time of night. Garbage truck emptying dumpsters outside at 2 o'clock in morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smethport , Pa

Great location and staff works hard

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Great Saff , great location will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The courtesy shuttle was great to take us into the music strip. Our driver Larry was very helpful and friendly. The laundry room was convenient.
Ours was a short stay in Nashville. Would like to return one day to experience more of the wonderful country music scene. One morning my wife missed the breakfast seating and the kind chef in the kitchen arranged a toasted sandwich and coffee for her which was most appreciated .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early check in provided

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We were thrilled we were able to check in very early, as otherwise we would've had to store our luggage for 4 hours. The check in staff was very polite and accommodating. The room is nice with all amenities. We would recommend this hotel for downtown Nashville. Music row is within walking distance, and a free shuttle is provided to go to downtown Broadway, The Gultch, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Everything was great!
Great place! All staff and facilities were top-notch. Larry the shuttle drive was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Good location. The free shuttle downtown was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisonville, TN

Fantastic!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Good restaurants a few blocks away, Vanderbilt University a few blocks further.
Never have stayed here before. Everyone was friendly and helpful. This location is quiet and has a shuttle that runs in a 2 mile radius. Rate was very reasonable. The bottled water and Goo-Goo snack was appreciated. Just a reminder, breakfast was very good, just not included in room cost. Will stay here again when in town.