Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Great experience. The staff was especially kind and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick trip to Nashville

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: friendliness of staff
This is conveniently located to downtown and several very good restaurants. I didn't like having to pay to park but it was easy. Staff was ok, not exceptional. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Hotel is average with good location

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: The location is really good for this hotel
Cons: If you are going to charge for food, let people know. There was no hostess or sign.
Hotel is average with good location. Room was just okay as far as updated and cleanliness. Very disappointed in the "breakfast." No where did it state that the breakfast offered was not included in the hotel price. There was no hostess or sign. It was basically your continental breakfast and when we were done a "waiter" who brought us water and that was it gave us a bill for $14.00/person. If we would have known that we would have gone to a nicer breakfast spot instead. Food was not very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Feb 6, 2018
The check in process was smooth and quick but once we arrived in the room it was a different story. First of all there is no room safe, found this very odd. Secondly there was cobwebs on the ceiling over top of the bed and there was some type of smell in the room. In the bathroom there was a circle over the shower clearly indicating a leak and there was black mold. The shower pressure was terrible and the toilet was barely flushing. The room décor was severely lacking and the "view" was of a parking garage. The windows were not at all sound proof so you heard everything outside at all hours of the day/night. The shuttle was a good option but only drop offs at certain areas and picks up in a different area. We called for pick up, waited around and then when the guy came the van was full. You could have told us that when we called or told other people no because you told us you were on your way. We ended up walking back from downtown because they told us it would be an additional 20min wait. Would not stay here again. The amount of money we paid we could have stayed at a nicer place downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Expensive Down town parking.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The hotel was very nice. Pool and hot tub were very refreshing. Food from the garden grill was ok. The complimentary continental was good though. There was an unexpected price for parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personel

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Overall nice & comfortable. The shuttle was nice, very late in pick up. Our room thermastat would not keep room comfortable. These things need looked into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great location to Broadway! Hotel was nice! Hotel staff was excellent!! Breakfast was yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boyd pond NY

Awesome staff

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The staff did a great job of handling a small issue in the room and upgraded me nicely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Staff at this hotel are absolutely awesome

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Had an issue with the first room the hotel staff took it upon themselves to upgrade my room to a suite. Beautiful! Nashville is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

excellent services team all over the hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: the personal
Cons: the restaurant, people are great but food could be better
Great personal all over the hotel, specially the front desk! Love the small cafeteria/ convenience store with fresh options