Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boyd pond NY

Awesome staff

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The staff did a great job of handling a small issue in the room and upgraded me nicely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Staff at this hotel are absolutely awesome

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Had an issue with the first room the hotel staff took it upon themselves to upgrade my room to a suite. Beautiful! Nashville is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

excellent services team all over the hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: the personal
Cons: the restaurant, people are great but food could be better
Great personal all over the hotel, specially the front desk! Love the small cafeteria/ convenience store with fresh options
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good locations

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice front desk and dining staff. Housekeeping services was horrible. Missed stuff every day and didn't touch room our last night . Fun surprise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Needs some work

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Floor wasn’t vacuumed and bathroom wasn’t cleaned. I even saw a flea on the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I was only there’s for about 5 hour so but it’s was a great experience. I was upgraded to the suite for no charge and the room service was good, they ran out of steak but that is fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NYE weekend

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Check in was chaos. The room walls are so thin that we heard every disturbing conversation and event our neighbors had, and every door that slammed shut. The burger from the restaurant for room service was a waste (pretty sure frozen pre made patty) Overall, probably ok for a quick stay for younger crowds bc iof the convenient location, but the inconveniently thin walls were a turn off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Very nice hotel and staff. The room had everything we needed. Good food within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice facility and service.

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Very nice room, comfortable beds, a bit distant from from the honky tonks,but the hotel provides excellent shuttle service every five to ten minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Short walk to the bars or there is a shuttle that can take you for free. Parking fee per night though