Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Everything was great!
Great place! All staff and facilities were top-notch. Larry the shuttle drive was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Good location. The free shuttle downtown was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisonville, TN

Fantastic!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Good restaurants a few blocks away, Vanderbilt University a few blocks further.
Never have stayed here before. Everyone was friendly and helpful. This location is quiet and has a shuttle that runs in a 2 mile radius. Rate was very reasonable. The bottled water and Goo-Goo snack was appreciated. Just a reminder, breakfast was very good, just not included in room cost. Will stay here again when in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Very Nice hotel, great location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
All the staff went out of their way to make us welcome. Best hotel experience I've ever had. The pool was an extra wonderful addition to our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Good location. Liked the fact the hotel shuttle would take you downtown and drivers were helpful with suggestions. Staff at hotel all nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very Satisfied

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This hotel was excellent: very friendly and helpful staff! Excellent service at the front desk and the restaurant.....especially nice to have the shuttle service. Have already recommended this hotel to others. One suggestion...if the hot water could be a little warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great place to stay in Nashville. Staff were super friendly. Breakfast buffet was very good. Shuttle service was the best I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: See above.
Location: Great location. Honky Tonk, Ryman, Country Hall of Fame and restaurants near by. Best to use the hotel’s shuttle as parking can be difficult.
Accommodations were very nice. Helpful staff. Convenient location to attractions Shuttle extremely convenient and drivers were friendly and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our stay in Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from decatur, al

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We were not at the hotel much during our stay but it was very comfortable and clean! I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We were in town for a few days of relaxation - the staff was full of recommendations - "where would you take your Mom out to dinner", etc.