Ratings based on 2,023 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff was friendly. Overall stay was ok. We weren't at hotel for long so didn't eat at hotel. We chose self-park instead of valet. Kinda pricey tp park. Hotel rates were highly inflated due to eclipse visitors. Close to Vanderbilt campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Being pet friendly is one of the greatest things about this hotel. Excellent accommodations for pets and owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

The best hotel in Nashville!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed at Hutton Hotel when we were in town for a concert. We were immediately greeted by a friendly valet staff, and our bags were waiting for us after check in. The room was clean and comfy. The hotel goes above and beyond by offering a shuttle to nearby attractions. We got to the Bridgestone Arena in minutes. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Nashville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls Night Out in Nashville

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean and very helpful staff. We also really enjoyed the coffee and pastries downstairs.
Cons: It was a little confusing to find the front of the hotel, but I figured it out pretty quickly.
Location: Bridgestone Arena, Predators hockey, Escape room, Big Bang Dueling Piano Bar, Wildhorse Saloon, The Southern Steak & Oyster, Pharmacy Burger Parlor
I booked this hotel for my sister and I when we were in to see a concert. It was a very nice hotel and the staff was very friendly. While we were checking in, the staff upgraded us to a newly renovated suite at no extra cost. This trip was a Christmas present for my sister so they made it even better! The coffee/pastry bar downstairs was amazing as well! Best strawberry muffin I've ever had. I will definitely be going back to this hotel for further stays. They are pet friendly as well which adds them to my shortlist of places to stay with my pups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted Aug 23, 2017
although the hotel is undergoing renovations, the service was excellent. The rooms are pleasing and efficient, the location is fantastic and the common spaces in the lobby etc are wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Near Vanderbilt, fun neighborhood. 5 minute Uber to downtown. Great city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Best luxury value hotel in downtown Nashville

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location, service, cleanliness.
Cons: The rooms near the elevator are smaller than the regular suites. Can't be improved, but guests might want to ask to avoid those rooms if possible.
Location: Rolf and Daughter's, Centennial Park, Tansuo and Chauhaun Masala House.
The staff was friendly and helpful. We were able to check in two hours early, and the servers at 1808 went out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raymond, NE

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Convenient shuttle free Afternoon wine hour. Beds are very comfortable, shower is great. Friendly staff. Only complaint is ordered room service pizza and they were little tiny frozen pizzas and cost was $14 each only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Great hotel in Nashville

Posted Aug 12, 2017
The Hutton was fantastic! Great location, excellent staff, and the bed was as comfy as home! Would highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel, staff so friendly and helpful, the bed and pillows in the room were so comfy and our shower with a waterfall shower head was amazing! I can not say enough good things about this hotel. I would definitely come back!!!