Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This is an older hotel but has charm. The staff was excellent. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croswell, MI

Really bad for the Price they Charge.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Ice machines fixed. Cleaning staff taught how to do their jobs properly. Front doors fixed. Room doors fixed.
Location: This hotel was centrally located to food places. This was the one nice thing about this facility.
The room was clean but there were two beds, one blanket, no towels, and no ice machine until you went to the third floor. Very bad place to stay for the price that they charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We spent 2 nights here while in town for a wedding. If we had not prepaid, we would have left. Our room was one that was "recently renovated". Would have hated to see those that had not been done yet. Very poorly maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasnt the greatest first thing i see was the drive up next to the door was falling down then inside the door was broke. The lady at the dest was gone wait about 20 mins for her elevator scared me and my friends didnt move off the first floor with 4 people in it then it wasnt stopped when me and my friend got off on the 3. The tv was old and bad. Bathroom so small hardly could fit to go to the bathroom. No internet in our room at all. And the pool had so much chlorine in it we hardly were in it. The spa was closed while we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by wearytravelingman

Dissappointing

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
One of the worst hotel stays I've ever had.. leftover pizza was left in the fridge, the bathroom sink drain stopper was broken (we had to remove it to use the sink). The room was just dirty. Lots of loud young people partying all hours of the night, etc. I seriously question whether the room had been cleaned at all prior to us staying there. Construction was on-going by new owners at the time. Maybe it's better now? Good luck!
5 out of 5
by Donna G.

Very Nice Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
We needed special accommodations and the staff responded so nicely. Very courteous and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain home. AR

Night mare not Victory.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Had to change rooms two times. First room wasn't clean. Second room tv did not work. Staff lied and stated it was the Strom however I pointed out other room TV worked. . Third room had blood on end table. I covered it up and made it work. There was smoke smell in hall yet hotel was to be non smoking. The smoke alarm went off when checking in. Staff commented I told them to put a towel under the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

it's a dump

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
never coming back ... reserved a king bed and got 2 twin and was told when u reserve a room and ask for a king bed that it's only a request....dirty nasty ...only one ice machine on the second floor we stayed on the 4th floor. floors in room was dirty shower leaked ... don't come to this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had to change rooms because out tv didn't work and went to another room and don't feel it was very clean, it had sticky stuff on the night stand and a piece of food from someone previous in their.