Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Comfortable, quiet, and located near many restaurants and stores. Friendly staff. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was really nice. The pool was heated and the staff was really helpful. The continental breakfast was really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Reserved a room that was supposed to be for 5 people, no bed for our 5th person only 3 towels in the room for 5 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, horrible wifi

Posted Nov 29, 2016
For the price, we had a great stay with the staff being super friendly and helpful. My only criticism is that the wifi is horribke and needs to improve significantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The suite was very nice and complete. Well appointed and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best bang for your buck in Muskegon area.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: What I got given the price.
Cons: Bathroom not as pictured. No hot tub.
Location: It's right off the two main highways next to a a large stripmall shopping district.
Safe, clean and affordable. Only real problems were that the room I was given didn't have a hot tub as shown in the pictures and the vending machines were out of order. Other than that, everything was far better than expected given the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable! Convenient location; next to highway.
Cons: This hotel was really great. There's nothing I didn't like about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel not too far from muskegon

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I liked the hot tub the most. The beds were comfortable, everything in the room was clean and well maintained.
Cons: The breakfast could have been better, but I don't expect much from these places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

2 day stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
we had the room with the Jacuzzi tub the room was great but there was mold in the shower and the bed was rock hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conti ,Ohio

The room was comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room was clean, comfortable and close to the dock for our fishing charter.