Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Mahomet il.

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice place, clean, bed was comfortable and enjoyed the stay. The breakfast both days were outstanding she's a great cook!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Awesome!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close, nice & relaxing
Great place. Kathy was awesome!!! Loved the cat. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Trudi Coleman from Evergreen Park, Il.

Michigan Summer Vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed a wonderful stay with Cathy and Ron: stayed in Mariner Room. Beautifully decorated, very clean, bed was so comfortable. Great sleep with window open and ceiling fan on. Delicious breakfast of fresh fruit and French toast with fresh blueberries on top. Cathy was very knowledgeable about the area and was fun to visit with. Thanks for a relaxing stay. Trudi and Dick Coleman
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Florida

Close to family and charming neighborhood

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Hosts were friendly and helpful. House was lovely and breakfast was delicious. Will recommend to other family members attending this annual family reunion. Managed to see a show at the theater across the street. Had a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Joachim Veith from Kirkland, WA

wonderful retreat

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
While we were hardly in the B&B since we attended a family reunion, the time there was just great with excellent breakfast and wonderful hosts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rob t from toronto

perfect night

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
this b and b was one of the best i have stayed in. the innkeeper was so friendly and the directions for our motorcycle ride to the north of michigan was spot on. next trip i will start it there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great get away

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Cute place. It is right across the street from the playhouse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Very comfortable home and nice room. The breakfast was delicious. Like what you would get in a nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, FL

Don't miss this Bed & Breakfast

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
My wife and I had the pleasure of visiting White Swan Inn for 3 days. The owners Cathy and Ron gave us the BEST stay in a hotel ever, period. Don't stay for just one night, treat yourself with a few more .....