Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Britt

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Had no person at front desk that could English-language. Had know clue how to check people in. Probably won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

4 star service

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and service was very nice. Breakfast isn't what you expect but a great value for the price. I would gladly stay again
3 out of 5
by natasha jaggers from nice

sleep

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I got sleep
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
room was small
4 out of 5
by diana

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Reserved a 1King, but had to They advertised each room with a take a 2 Queen. They advertised each room had personal balcony, which there was NONE..The continental brkfast consisted of 2" by 4" packaged bear claws and that was it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and Horrible Owners

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: nothing. The managers/owners were the rudest, grossest people I have ever met.
Cons: They lie about "breakfast included." Lie on the website, checkout, and in signage. There's NO breakfast.
I cannot imagine any business being this horrible and expecting to stay open. They should shut down or change management as soon as possible.
3 out of 5
by Kateri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need update on breakfast!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but the tv was going out!!! And the continental breakfast is NOT!!! Their is coffee an a coffee cake!!! No microwave there!!! And nothing else!!!!Need to change that service !!!
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Paris, Texas

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was happy with my stay here. Excellent value for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels