Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Meh

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Front desk staff apathetic and barely conscious, room basically ok until I tried to take a shower. No hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had an absolutely terrible stay and will never stay again. I am going to insist on getting my money back. Unexpected fees, Hot tub broke, rooms filthy, no hot water, free breakfast lacking, rude employee serving breakfast, manager has failed to contact me about my complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahlequah, Ok

Bad bed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Everything was ok except the king size bed. Anywhere you sat across the foot of the bed would make a very loud noise. It was ok as long as you stayed on the top 3/4 of the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

A Nice Option

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It is right off the highway into town and close to stores and restaurants.
We travel to Tahlequah to visit family, and find that this hotel is just as clean as the Holiday Inn Express, but quite a bit cheaper. The location is great as well and is easy to access. We have stayed there several times and will do so again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Do not know
Bed & pillows were very comfortable, TV & remote worked correctly, the room was very clean, especially the bathroom. The only thing I did not like is that we slept a little late and breakfast ended at 9:30 a.m....the door was locked, so we couldn't even get a piece of fruit or anything, even though there were people sitting in there. I have never seen this before and would think they could be a little more accommodating for someone who needs to sleep a little later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean centrally located Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Centrally located clean facility
Cons: Intermittant hot water
Location: Beautiful area . One of , if not the nicest area to drive in the country.
Clean well located facility . I had no issues with this hotel except for having no hot water on the morning of my checkout. Honestly didn't call the front desk about it as checkout time was in 45 minutes and I was just looking to take a shower and go. Otherwise it was a good value basic hotel. By error I booked a smoking room. There were no others available to switch so certainly my error. Two things, one the room smoke alarm was open with the battery removed . And two, I was on the third floor, the window opened completely with no screen. Couldn't get fresh air in and if one were travelling with children it wouldn't be the safest room to stay in. I don't have much experience with smoking rooms so maybe all hotels disable the smoke alarm?? It just didn't give me a warm fuzzy knowing there was no functioning alarm in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Much needed night off.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Slept so soundly, clean room, just enough room for 2. I overslept bad and I missed breakfast Hahahahaha.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We visited my boyfriend's Mom to celebrate her 80th birthday.