Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice - would stay again

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Beds and pillows. Breakfast.
Cons: Pool water was very cold, pool room was chilly. Lots of globs of hair on the floor in the pool room.
Everything was great. stayed with two little kids and had a good time for just one night. Only drawbacks were the pool was SOOO Cold and the breakfast had some places where food items seemed to be missing. I wonder what those might have been. But overall it was good. Clean room and bathroom. Fridge and microwave is nice. Beds comfy and 4.5 pillows per bed was nice.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great service & staff. Breakfast was cold but other than that great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

remodeling

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: complete the remodel
Location: We asked at the desk about places to eat. They sent us to an excellent choice!
We stopped in the middle of a remodel but it still ranked as a very pleasing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable, great staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
We stopped here after a long day on the road. This location is conveniently located on highway 69, but set back from the road so you don't get traffic noise. It's newly updated (actually, they were still working on the finishing touches during our stay). Our visit was very comfortable. Every staff member we interacted with was exceptionally friendly and welcoming. Rooms are a good size and clean. The continental breakfast was generous and well attended to, even though we got to the dining area at the very end of breakfast time. We felt rested and ready for the next leg of our road trip.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Personnel at front desk, Jon, did everything he could to make my stay comfortable and complete. Would stay again! Kudos to Jon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Muskogee!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
New carpet, nice rooms, beautiful place! I definitely recommend staying here. They also have a really nice breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you would expect in this price range

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: heater controls that don't keep shutting off at night. very bad for people taking Chemo
Location: ok
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Very professional.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and recently remodeled. They're working on remodeling the main areas. We literally slept and showered and left - were in town for a quick overnight family Christmas and the hotel served us well for our needs. Continental breakfast was decent and coffee was pretty good for hotel lobby coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire team here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Muskogee I want to thank you for your staying with us and for your kind remarks. I have shared them with the staff.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels