Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The breakfast was great and the hotel staff was freindly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Mattresses are hard, but otherwise very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Convenient location in town

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Loved the indoor pool and hot tub. Pillows were too soft, but no big deal if you like that or being your own. Kids loved the breakfast. Check out the Outlaw Motor Speedway if you have time on the weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wentzville, MO

Hotel was clean, quite and comfortable - what is n

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Breakfast - Yumm
Cons: Can't think of anything off-hand.
Location: Didn't have time to check this out - just flowing through to San Antonio and this wa the best place for me to stop.
Was processed through checkin rapidly and into my room in less than seven minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted May 26, 2015
Great Place to stay for the Renaissance Festival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Clean room, nice facilities, and friendly staff. Conveniently located and easy to get in and out. Wonderful breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great...they do a great complimentary breakfast too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Shabbiness of this specific inn.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: see appearance comments
Location: not there for pleasure
The room was shabby with stains on the furniture, mold in the bath tub, shower curtain rod drooping and allowing the curtain bottom to lay in the tub, The side door lock was not activated which would allow anyone to enter. The desk clerk had a blasé attitude when I mentioned these issues with her at checkout. This building gave the appearance that it been around for a significant time-not new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Cons: Maybe have two people work at the desk; not only for accommodating guests but for safety also.
Location: Didn't get much time to investigate, only spent the night then off again in the morning.
Our stay was pleasant. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. Décor was up to date and nice. Would recommend.