Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emerald, WI

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
From check-in to check out, they catered to our every need. We were given an early check-in, a delicious breakfast buffet that satisfied both the carb conscious and the carb lover, and given extra space to visit with our friends in a large community area that had couches and tables; it felt like home. We were able to stay up all night with our friends, have a late breakfast, and use the hot tub/pool/ sauna before we began our 12 hour drive home. Everything was spotless and the staff were so kind and outgoing! Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This was my second stay at this hotel so I knew it was going to be a good experience. I was not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskogee, Ok

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Both the evening and morning desk clerk were pleasant, friendly and welcoming. The evening clerk carried on a conversation and tried to get to know me. The morning clerk was helpful with getting my breakfast and with my check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice facility and close to the Hideaway Grill for supper. Very nice breakfast and good space for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The only disappointment was not knowing the pool was closed for renovations when I booked the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villages, FL

Nice Hotel while traveling, but not comfortable.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Nice looking hotel - just not ready for business.
Cons: We payed the Hampton Inn premium for a comfortable room and it was far from comfortable. Not up to Hampton Inn standards.
Location: We were traveling back to our home location.
Room was great but had only one business chair. There was a great place for a missing chair that is usually in every other Hampton Inn we have stayed in. Clerk brought us another business chair. For a tired traveler this is not the place to stay - hard to relax and especially did not rate the Hampton Inn premium price.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The upgrade the corporation is doing at this site is beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Jerome

Great place but under construction

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place. But pool area was not open and I wish hotels.com would relay things like that. With two small children I would have picked another place if I knew it was under construction.
4 out of 5
by Stefanie

Nice bed, I'd stay again

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral and the staff was amazing and helpful. I'd gladly stay again. Had 3 things that could use improvement or were in progress. 1) the pool area was under construction. 2) the pillows were not very good for a king size bed. 3) the housekeeping didn't clean one day after being asked. Other than that was great. Even the kitchen crew was very kind.