Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Would only like a heated pool in the winter,not in the summer. It was way to hot to swim in. Temperature read 93 degrees. Way to hot in the summer. Some of the bathroom ceiling was falling off and the floor wasn't very clean. Other than that it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poteau, OK

Pleasant hotel in good location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Convenience, quietness, location, very clean.
Cons: The only thing we found could be improved was the toilet seat needed replaced due to being the wrong size, which we were told would be taken care of.
Location: Fairly close to the Veteran's Hospital and the Five Tribes Museum. A lot of shopping nearby and I-Hop is next door for eating.
This hotel is one of several at a major intersection of two highways. Easy to find and easy access. Very nice, clean and quiet. Would choose it again if ever needed to stay overnight in Muskogee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very comfortable and clean. Loved that it provided a breakfast buffet instead of having to go somewhere and spend a ton of money. Staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Good experience. Bed was a bit too soft for us, but the room was quiet. Breakfast consisted mostly of breads, but there were a few protein options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Convenient to highway

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Went to close-by resturant
Room OK, but no reading light beside chair, floor tile in bathroom cracked No microvave in dining to heat muffin, only 2 choices of cereal otherwise breakfast OK. Cookies and coffee available upon arrival was welcome touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The rooms had obviously been redone as the carpet & bedding were new. The hotel was full for the wkd, yet, there was no staffing at the bfst area. The biscuits were rock hard (what there was left to choose from). There were 3 containers of yogurt-barely enough OJ in a pitcher to pour 2 cups of. Trash was overflowing. All of this was before 8:30 on Sat & Sun. There was someone at the desk, but, she looked as if it wasn't her job to do anything about it. If it wasn't for the bfst, there rest of our stay was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Needs to be cleaner

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: staff was very friendly.
Cons: cleanliness.
Location: During the Christmas holiday there is a park not far from the hotel that is lit beautifully.
As we walked into our room there was a red stain about a foot long and six inches wide. The pool didn't look very clean. Over all it was not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copan OK

Best hotel in the area for the price!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We have 2 daughters playing on 2 seperate softball travel teams. We are on the low end of the middle class family financially so we need the best deal we can get. Quality Inn was just that. Great staff and complete facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from OK

Average hotel with good breakfast

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: cleanliness
Upon arrival, I noticed outdoor trash bins were overflowing. Trash was everywhere. Once inside, the hotel was under construction or all of the baseboards were ripped off the walls for deco??? Pool was large but no clean towels. Room was nice and breakfast was delux-hot items. Front desk clerk was annoyed with my group-12 families of 10yr old baseball players. We would stay here again because there isn't much to choose from.
1 out of 5
by K from MN

Mold, Mildew, Paint

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Cons: See above.
They are renovating and we were not warned before arrival. They did warn us upon arrival but our reservations were non-refundable. Should've asked for refund anyway and left. There is new plaster on hall walls and the smell of paint was horrible. Carpet was nasty everywhere. Not all electrical outlets work, some work intermittently. Broken tiles in bathroom. MAJOR POINT: mildew and mold smelled though out the hotel. Could see mold on the top and bottom of walls under new plaster where they had not painted. Pool area was gross with scummy water and dirty pool bottom. Exterior door to pool area was totally missing a lock - so much for security. Smelled cigarette smoke in hallway. This is suppose to be a Non-smoking hotel. Bar and restaurant closed. Appeared as if has been for a very long time. Not alerted beforehand to this fact either. Only pro's: the Staff was friendly, cheery and beds were comfortable and clean as was shower/tub. For these rates I would have expected far better conditions. Left earlier than planned due to smells.