Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary from Nebraska

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good to stay in. Very clean and friendly people. The only problem we had both times we stayed there was there was a party in the party room both times and we couldn't use the pool because of the kids running the halls and the door was propped open which made it really cold down the hallway outside the pool.
4 out of 5
by Jamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from Joplin Mo

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here only one night. We we're in Muskogee, OK for the Boars Head Feast at the CASTLE. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Euless, TX

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable. The clerk was helpful and provided us with a roll-out bed when needed. The pool area was clean and fun. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The only negative was that one of the beds had support beams jutting out about 6 inches from the base of the frame, which were hidden by the bedskirt and which caused two of our party to trip and fall.
3 out of 5
by ANDREA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Is only in the room five minutes had an asthma attack from mold and mildew
4 out of 5
by Terry

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was friendly and effecient. The room was very clean and comfortable. There were two plumbing issues with the bathroom. The bath tub dripped continuously and the toilet was not secured to the floor. One of the nuts was missing. We didn't get to use the Pool due to the time, but it looked clean and ready.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Food was good. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was great. I will stay there again when I go to Muscogee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Would only like a heated pool in the winter,not in the summer. It was way to hot to swim in. Temperature read 93 degrees. Way to hot in the summer. Some of the bathroom ceiling was falling off and the floor wasn't very clean. Other than that it was a good stay.