Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Not a good hotel to stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing except for its location and scenic beauty from hotel which we did not get chance as were offered a bad view room
Cons: All linens need to changed special towels need replacement
Location: Location good But if you are given dead room then no view.
The hotel may have better room , but we were given a bad room on 2nd floor by the staff..though we had booked an executive room. Inspite of our request to change give better room the staff did not hear us. The room was noisy with no view.. Bed sheets seems not changed from previous stay...towels were old and ragged...breakfast though elaborate the service was very slow and the chef looks unexperienced overall not a nice stay and would not recommend....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome views.. Nice rooms, nice staff and nice breakfast. The only thing which we dont like is WiFi was not working properly. Otherwise, stay was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Pavol from Slovakia

Relaxed stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ralaxed stay in good hotel with tastefull dinner and breakfast buffet. Yoga classes are excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, poor hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel has very good location near top of Mussoorie. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are some amazing views from the terraces. However the general condition of rooms is quite poor. The hotel does not live up to the prices it demands. Sheets are all worn and look dirty; we had to request changes every night. Rooms and furnitures are quite jaded. There were a bunch of gents from Delhi putting up at hotel and they were very crass, rowdy. The hotel allowed them very loud music without much consideration for other guests. Wifi is a pain as one has to keep entering user id and password. And the credentials expire in 24 hrs.
4 out of 5
by Saurabh from Minneapolis

Beautiful Location

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located close to the city and beautifully situated.
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Mumbai

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The hotel cost more than $150. For that we expected more than a lackluster breakfast, an internet connection that did not work, and a cable TV connection whose English-language channels did not work. We recommend looking elsewhere in Mussoorie.
5 out of 5
by Harvey

Great location ,

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay but breakfast was not up to mark. But overall we enjoyed scenic view and the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT A HOPELESS HOTEL

Posted Jun 9, 2013
*************************************PATHETIC IS THE WORLD ***************************************
4 out of 5
by yash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by neerav

good hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
rooms were good, the view is good, food is good.. there is no ac and swimming pool. Missed those.