Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Raja Sekhar

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The Rooms were smelling Bad asked for a change said only super deluxe available and need to pay extra and there was no receipt. The only good about this hotel if you take super Deluxe the view from your room is brilliant.The service is poor. The room size is good and there is no hot water in the bathroom. The linen was bad and parking facility mean on the road they have some spots which you can park.Access to the hotel is fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Dear Sir, We have sent the email to our Manager - Hotel, Mussoorie to submit the detail about this review. we will reply you at our earliest . We will improve to avoid such type of things and assure you not to happen in future. Thanks. RG Chauhan The Rink Pavilion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi

Hotel is at nice location. But renovation required

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice Hotel at best location. Mall Road is at walkable distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Hotel location was good, but inside it was worst

Posted May 31, 2017
I had a bad experience with this hotel, pics uploaded at site are fake, there were issues in wash rooms, no space in room, although we have got super Deluxe a room but there were insects in room, monkeys used to come on the roof and make noise on tin shed, due to which we were not able to sleep, So I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Ritika

Pathetic

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It's pathetic bed sheets dirty washrooms dirty no parking room is not worth for 1500 also they say deluxe super deluxe all rooms are same water leakage is there geysers don't work water is stinks lots of beetles fungus in water only staff is helpful but I guess they also don't have much access over priced as there r very good options available moreover hotel.com also don't attend there toll free number so it's overall sone pe suhaga wali baat no tea served with breakfast even complimentery breakfast is quite a mockery as options available are three four no distilled water for drinking available.please don't don't don't go on pictures they mesmerise but not true
3 out of 5
by Harpreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chanakya from Noida

Hotel not good as photos.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel entrance road is through a small dirty lane. Though the room we stayed was one of the best, the chairs were torn,poor quality cable TV, clean bathroom needing maintenance, the buffet dinner and breakfast is actually a set 3 course and there is no power back up during power cuts. Our room was one of few rooms with a great view of the hills, the service was not bad, friendly staff, walking distance to Mall road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, usa

Worst ever hotel, avoid

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for a night. The hotel staff said that they have upgraded my room from standard. However after going into the room I had a really terrible experience. The room is small with stinky quilt. Bathroom is small, floor never dries out, dirty. Furnitures seems to be more than 100 yrs old. Never seen such furniture. The power outlets does not work. Was unable to charge my phone. Hotel staff making noise in the night after getting drunk. Felt insecure, worried to go out of the room after 10pm. Bugs and mosquitoes in the room. The hotel do not provide mosquito repellent. Food prices exorbitantly high. I would not recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mussorie hotels

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pathetic,not a single worth of your penny.online photos are misleading..
1 out of 5
by Mitalee from Dehradun

Sad stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a bad experience... Whatever they show about the hotel and the rooms it's all lie. Don't trust the photos pls.
5 out of 5
by Arunabha from Madhyamgram

Cozy place at a good location

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location quiet place beside hills yet very near to mall road. Friendly staff. Cozy room. Food ok but can be improved.