Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The exterior, the lobby and the restaurant are nice looking and well kept. The rooms needs some TLC. The breakfast is very good. The mattress feels like a box spring.
5 out of 5
by Phan Thai Hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easily the worst place I have ever stayed!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in during my years of traveling... so bad in fact that I left and spent the money to stay at a hostel down the street instead. The room was dark and covered in mold, and smelled so moldy that I could barely breathe. There was zero air ventilation and no windows. I tried to ask about checking another room, but the staff spoke zero english and when I tried to use my translation app to convey the mold problem, the lady at the front desk just shrugged and looked at me. Another couple was in the lobby at the same time complaining that they had paid extra for amenities which their assigned room did not have, and she was offering zero help to them either. Oh, and the cockroaches...
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Manchester

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Paid for the superior room but definitely didn't get it, and the staff speak very little English. They were friendly enough but it was very difficult to communicate. My friends room was so moldy they had to stay at a different hotel. Breakfast and renting bikes were the highlights but I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Bao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William from New York

Inexpensive hotel in Da Nang close to the beach

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here during my stay in Da Nang. I wanted to stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach. DanaSea Hotel offers rooms at reasonable rates and is a decent hotel. It is a short walk to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel affordable

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Staff is helpful
Cons: Renovation
Location: Hotel is in quiet area. A short trip with taxi would take to the famous My Khe beach
Staff is very helpful in organizing the stay and activities,. Hotel is quiet but outdated. There were ants in the room along the wall, and AC is not powerful.
3 out of 5
by Du from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

safe trip

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's good!
4 out of 5
by hotel stayer from usa

temp stay for next destination

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
We just stay that hotel for next destination. Location is quiet if you and safe if you dint want noise. Service just good. Room ok n clean. but the elevator need care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels