Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
perfect relaxation destination - immune to bad weather
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Thuong Nguyen , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feed back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great services, great facilities, unforgettable

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very Impressive! the staff were all enthusiatic, friendly and very helpful! They all will try their best to fulfill your request! My girlfriend and I had an unforgettable stay at Fusion Maia, it really mean everthing. Thank you to all the staff and the hotel facility!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Thuong Nguyen , Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Our pleasure to serve you and your girlfriend, looking to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karuizawa

Great healing hotel with free spa

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Great healing hotel with free spa, 300 staff for only 30 rooms.
Cons: Too many Koreans there recently.
Location: On south Myke beach, 30 minites far from Hoi-An, a world heritage.
Recomendable a great healing hotel with free spa, consulted by Dutch design & operation method.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Thuong Nguyen , Hotel Management
Dear Nico, Thank you very much for comment "A great Healing hotel"
5 out of 5
by shuk yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by W

Simply amazing! so good we barely left the resort

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Simply amazing! regardless of what you are looking for these guys have it all...the service, food, the beach, location, etc Will be back for sure, thank you Fusion team :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nights with wife and 19month old

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was slightly disappointing with only one person already serving someone else and no other staff around. Other than that it was perfect!
4 out of 5
by H. Theodore

Fusion Maia -- thumbs up.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Met all expectations but expectations are quite high for such a price and place. Overall, worth the money only booking spa appointments and preferences was somewhat problematic. They often ran out of slots or specialists. The food was also quite good but the menu selection is a bit limited. The service overall from everyone from the bartender to the receptionist to the housekeeping staff was excellent -- attentive and very efficient. Good training. Went in April and the water was too cold for the beach, but little plunge pool was nice. Take your significant other, not the kids!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
We have a bit below our expectation about the spa service. Although the hotel offer free spa treatments twice a day and we could not use up due to tight schedule and the availabity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Everything above standard.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Staff meet standard but not that of a five star resort. Food and beverage lack of variety, standard above average. Massage difficult to book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CNY stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Hotel facilities are all good. Spa can be taken as comprimentary. I wanted to take more massage at spa. This trip was in busy season, then it was almost full booked for spa.