Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by W

Simply amazing! so good we barely left the resort

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Simply amazing! regardless of what you are looking for these guys have it all...the service, food, the beach, location, etc Will be back for sure, thank you Fusion team :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nights with wife and 19month old

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was slightly disappointing with only one person already serving someone else and no other staff around. Other than that it was perfect!
4 out of 5
by H. Theodore

Fusion Maia -- thumbs up.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Met all expectations but expectations are quite high for such a price and place. Overall, worth the money only booking spa appointments and preferences was somewhat problematic. They often ran out of slots or specialists. The food was also quite good but the menu selection is a bit limited. The service overall from everyone from the bartender to the receptionist to the housekeeping staff was excellent -- attentive and very efficient. Good training. Went in April and the water was too cold for the beach, but little plunge pool was nice. Take your significant other, not the kids!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
We have a bit below our expectation about the spa service. Although the hotel offer free spa treatments twice a day and we could not use up due to tight schedule and the availabity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Everything above standard.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Staff meet standard but not that of a five star resort. Food and beverage lack of variety, standard above average. Massage difficult to book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CNY stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Hotel facilities are all good. Spa can be taken as comprimentary. I wanted to take more massage at spa. This trip was in busy season, then it was almost full booked for spa.
4 out of 5
by King Tong

Perfect resort but one thing ruin the whole

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
All facilities and services are excellent, really appreciate that. However we had a bad experience in the first night that the hot water was not working and water power was not great and we had to wait for some time before getting fixed and we had to give up the hot bathing that night as it was very late already. This critical item ruined our honeymoon trip there despite all other things are perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent stay.Great staff. Great food. Spa is very good too. Will come back !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely spa resort

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
A really special spa resort with contemporary architecture, our villa was spacious, private and quiet. The free spa services are first-rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay and excellent service! Would definitely come back next time!