Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Andrea from yuma

loud but nice

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and new. Breakfast was OK also. There was a group of Vietnamese with a bunch of kids that were super loud and hotel could not control. As it was low season and very few rooms were occupied they had to pick their battles I am sure. Also at 5-5:40 every morning there is loud music and exercise in the park next door so be aware!
5 out of 5
by Chris from Adelaide

Great holiday stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
A little out of the main city which was nice Some lovely walks to good local restaurants and the beach. easy to catch a taxi to the shops as needed. Good sized rooms.Clean and tidy small problem with the air conditioner but quickly fixed. Extremely helpful staff. A great stay.
2 out of 5
by Vu from Sai gon

I will not book this hotel again

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed with my family group of 9 people, and they allocated three rooms in three different floors, which is not very convenient. But it was alright. I did not like the way to talk to customers when they use "strong" words to argue, which was unprofessional. My room has the ocean view, but at the side there is a set of air conditioners outside and the noise from these ACs was so loud, especially in the evening.
3 out of 5
by Maria from London

Good basic accommodation

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fine for a few nights. I was able to check in early. Had a few issues that were quickly fixed - remote for AC not working, leak in the bathroom (twice). Opened my door to find a sea of dirty sheets in the hallway which I had to negotiate. Note, the 'washer/dryer' listed in the room amenities just refers to a laundry service being provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel to stay with lovely view of the beach. The room was spacious and for the price it represents good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel and location. zombie staff

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
we had a very relaxing and comfortable time staying at Starlet hotel. it was very close to the beach in a nicley located area. the staff could lift their game a bit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wes from San Diego

Good hotel but far from town

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
GOOD Had a good stay here. Close to the beach. Nothing to write home about but for a easy/cheap hotel it is good for the price. SO SO It is a little far from everything though. The breakfast wasn't that good. BAD We rent a motorbike and they said it had enough gas to make it to the gas station, well...... We got 300 yrds and ran out of gas... We had to push the motorbike about 500 yrds + to the station. They have us a free map (value 30,000 d or $1.41 US)... No joke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
excellent breakfast