Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
VinPearl Da Nang did not live up to our expectation. VinPearl Nha Trang was better 10 years ago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Experience

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing experience; however, if you are looking for a younger crowd, this might not be the best place. There were a lot of families there with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Old resort but well maintained. Nice swimming pool and garden. Overall it was nice to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AT

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Beautiful view and design of the hotel. The pool Area is beautiful. The wifi connection was weak from my hotel room though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
Even though the beach view was very poor, view did not look good bevsuse 3 flow.I made a request for a change room but wanted to pay for the change.
4 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Desmond

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Insufficient lighting in the room. Don have a option to shut off part of bathroom lights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

well .. worst experience ever

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
1. do not leave anything valuable there. i lost my cosmetic there 2. please check the minibar bill carefully. they didn't replace my water and they wanted to charge me. when i tried to explain it the receptionists didn't let me speak. she interrupted me so many time. 3. Don't do spa there. it was the worst experience ever. it was not worth it even if the price was double,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service and a beautiful resort

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The service was fantastic and very friendly staff. The resort is beautiful and relaxing and I had some amazing morning walks along the beach. The shuttle bus to Hoi An was very convenient. If I had to pick a negative then it would be that it's about a 10-15 min drive from the town centre. The resort is wonderful and you don't really need to leave. I will definitely return!