Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, CT

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Staff was friendly and courteous and attentive to my needs and concerns
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: continental breakfast
Location: restaurant was very close
We had asked for a non-smoking room. When we arrived the room door was open and also the balcony door was open. The room had an odor to it.Other than that it was ok. Quiet location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomended to anybody

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay; nothing was clean; when I when to take my bath I had to call for a clean towel; the lady was so upset, the bath was dirty; the floor. everything was a mess. I booked two nights but I had to change hotels after the first night. That's a shame.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Room quiet,clean with comfort bed. Lots of parking. Hard to find room because of oddly shape corridors and poor signage. Maid made the bed but forgot leave towels. Very reasonable room rates.
2 out of 5
by stanley from Erie pa

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the location of being in the country. Yet there was absolutely nothing there to do. We had no hot water for the whole stay and they even changed our room thinking that would make a difference. It didn't. We told them the first night but they didn't believe us. No breakfast buffet just toast and waffles. No fitness room. No spa room. I was very disappointed and I did tell them but they didn't seem to care.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Stained sheets

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was cheap, but you get what you pay for. The first room we got was old so they gave us a room that had recently been nenovated and it was much better. The sheets on both beds were old and had yellow stains, asked for new ones and got more of the same problem. Housecleaning fixed the problem when they came in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs updating. But the price was right

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs updating but the price and location was right on
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Maine

Good business motel.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Buena
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pretty clean, but not great. Not much of a breakfast.