Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida USA

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel is in middle of Island. But easy to get to with a car. Very clean place. Pool area nice and secluded from road. Staff very friendly. Great little cafe next store. Parking opposite and very easy. Room was large and very good shower with hot water and good pressure. Would stay again is view of sea is not important.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and friendly staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful with all questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice small hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel condition is really great and you need your own transportation back and forth to the town area.
4 out of 5
by Kelsey from San Francisco

Beautiful Anatolia

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is great, my room was very comfortable (great A/C, decent shower, very quiet and clean) and the pool area is gorgeous. The included breakfast was also fantastic, great selection including hot items like eggs and bacon, toast and a huge selection of fresh fruit. Staff was also very helpful. My only concern was the location, the area Anatolia is located in is a bit far from town and busses do not come often or late at night. That said the local square, a 5 min walk away, has many restaurants and small shops . And if you are looking for a quiet place to stay this is definitely a good pic, probably good for families as well.
3 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
There were two fairly large drawbacks. The wifi did not reach all the way into our room. It stopped right at the door. So we had to go down to the pool area to have wifi. Secondly, the location is right next to the road connecting Chora to the beaches in the East of Mykonos. I thought it would be fairly calm but in fact, even in September it was very heavily used, even late into the night. The hotel must be even louder during the high season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The place was very nice and the staff were very friendly. Wifi wasn't the greatest in the room but it still worked, and if you sat around the pool area it was a good signal. There was the Ano Mera square just a two minute walk away with restaurants, supermarkets and some souvenire shopping. The only thing I was not impressed with was paying 15 euros for them to do my laundry, although there is a laundry place up the street that you can pay per item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Great hotel with pool. A little far from the centre, but easily accessible by bus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far on the beach and mykonos

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: ı dıdnt lıke.personels very problem.always high noıse.ım not happy
Cons: ı dıdnt lıke.personels very problem.always high noıse.ım not happy
Location: ı dıdnt lıke.personels very problem.always high noıse.ım not happy
ı dıdnt lıke.personels very problem.always high noıse.ım not happy
1 out of 5
by Brian from Mykonos

Hotel management sucks....

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Had this hotel booked for our first of 5 nights in Mykonos. We were delayed in Rome by airlines and contacted them to move our reservation to the next night and they refused and kept our money. We were planning to stay several more days at there hotel if it was nice. We spent 5 nights in Mykonos and had a great time. We stayed at Zannis hotel and had a wonderful stay. The hotel is a 5 star and would recommend your stay there instead.
4 out of 5
by Dawn from Northants

Charming hotel with friendly service

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Great location 15 minutes outside of Mykonos Town which was easy to get to on the bus. Pool area is lovely with plenty of loungers. Rooms are basic but clean and have air conditioning. The only downside was the very hard bed which left me feeling bruised. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. I would definitely return here.