Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful stay in Mykonos

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Eleni's village suites is a beautiful, well managed b&b. The location is very convenient, the staff very friendly and the breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

comfy oasis

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: felt at home there.
Location: off main road. centralized location. ATV rental nearby - driver brought us there since walking on roads are not recommended
modern, comfy room with lots of light. helpful staff, excellent guidance. amazing delicious breakfast buffet included.
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great Mykonos find

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Eleni's was an amazing find for the price!!! The beautiful suites are family operated and are beyond accommodating. Transportation to the airport, port, and atv rental shop nearby were all complementary. The staff provided awesome recommendations for activities, areas, and restaurants. They truly went above and beyond. When I return to Mykonos I will definitely be a return guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Nice tranquile hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: cleanness, rich breakfast
Cons: back parking
Location: It is located near main road, but lower of it, so there is no noise
Easy access, low noise, clean room, gently persone
4 out of 5
by Peter from Melbourne

My Mykonos

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel/suites Located centre of island, little bit difficult to get to places without transport The staff and owners were very hospitable and welcoming The room was amazing and LARGE! Great if you have transport i.e. Car/bike etc
4 out of 5
by Chi Chung from Hong Kong

Far from town must rent car/ATV/scooter

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location is far from town if you don't rent car/ATV/scooter, hardly to reach there. Breakfast is good, they provide pick up from airport/seaport. Only they don't have pool so must go out to beach by car. This time they gave me a 2 floor apartment but aside from main hotel area 50m maybe they fully booked. So the room is big but the sleeping room in 2nd floor doesn't have air-con but only fan with little bit mosquito. Living room is big and tidy as well as kitchen but small bathroom easily getting wet on the floor with water closet area.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Washington, DC

Great Spot and Friendly, though Outside of Town

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Eleni's was a great place to stay for my trip to Mykonos. The staff, including the owner, were very active, welcoming, and willing to help with any request. The room was quite large, spotless, and had all the conveniences of home. Even the breakfasts were homemade and wonderful. Definitely a great place to consider if you want a relaxing time on the island. A note on accessibility: I suggest that anyone who stays here should rent a scooter, ATV, or car for their trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homie place in Mykonos

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Although not close to the beach this hotel was comfortable, wifi did not reach good in our room (that was the only downfall)
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay away from hustle and bustle of Mykonos town. Definitely a must for ATV/car rental to get around but right by the public bus stop if you are willing to wait.