Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely hotel. Run by lovely ppl. Central to beach and nightlife. Easy bus access to both. It a quiet location with a small supermarket and 2 restaurants the are cheap and cheerful with good local food. I would recommended this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Would recommend hotel jason

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay at hotel Jason. Clean room, friendly staff, lovely pool and good location. Short walk to some beautiful beaches and only a quick and cheap bus trip from the town. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance and supermarket just around the corner. Also the best soaps and shampoo I've used provided by a hotel too haha!
5 out of 5
by Paige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, nice library.
Cons: add coffee in the rooms
Enjoyed the stay, close to bus station and strategically located between all major beaches. Enjoyed renting a scouter and touring the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expectations exceeded

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel Jason has exceeded my expeditions by far, the photos do not do any justice as to how beautiful this hotel is! Breakfast is fantastic every morning, providing a variety of fresh cheese, ham and breads as well as yogurt, fruit and sweets. The rooms are cleaned daily and the business is family owned providing the friendliest service. Staff were kind enough to organise for my friends and I to be picked up and dropped off to the airport. If you're traveling to party, there is a shortcut to paradise beach basically across the road. The hotel is also local to everything. Would definitely reccomend!
4 out of 5
by Charalambos

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Is pleasure hotel but i thing the value that paid is a little bit high for its location is far away form Chora. Is up too 3KM but is located on uphill. A suggestion from me is that to not hire car from guy where hotel corroborate. We deliver back the car without make any scratch on it and that guy was try to blame us for old cars scratches!!!
5 out of 5
by Jessica from New Zealand

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved staying at hotel Jason!! Beautiful little spot inbetween town and beaches. Lovely staff also. Would love to come back in the future! Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Ozeylah from Los Angeles

Perfect for our 2 night stay in Mykonos

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for our 2 night stay in Mykonos, Maria was incredibly nice and helpful since before we arrived. The place has a unique charm and its located on a great spot to just move around town. Had the best sleep of the whole trip here! Rooms are spotless and on great great condition. Really good shuttle service as well. Please note: Do not rent a car from their affiliate "Motor Trust", that was a terrible expensive experience to say the least; even if they have nothing to do with the hotel, you are safer renting a car at the Port or anywhere else. Aside from that, Mykonos was a beautiful experience thanks to Jason Hotel !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rural ohio

Great hotel for a good night sleep

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Polite and personable staff
Cons: Not that I know of at this time.
Location: A couple of good restaurants in walking distance, otherwise, catch the bus outside the front door to city center or party places of mykonos.
Hotel Jason is excellent. They picked us up and dropped us off at the airport. The local bus stop is just outside the hotel and it's a great place for a good night sleep. You can stay at a hotel to stay AT the hotel, but for me it's a place to sleep after enjoying the day. This place was great. Clean, polite and very friendly.