Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2019 on Orbitz
I didn’t mind the hotel’s location in Mykonos town, a 15 minute walk to the restaurants and shops but prepare to exercise. Most of the walkways are not paved and there are a lot of steps and steep hills. I did love the staff at the Margie, especially Nicko.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

highly recommend

Posted Sep 21, 2019 on Hotels
Gorgeous hotel. Fantastic service - All staff were super friendly & informative- Nikolas could not have been any more helpful. Beautiful pool & spotlessly clean. Breakfasts had plenty of choices & they even went out of their way to put on a certain dish we asked about. Highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2019
Beautiful room, very large and updated. We rented a car to get around but I think you can get a bus close by. Also, breakfast was included and it was delicious. You can sit by the pool and watch the sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Beautiful hotel and the staff very friendly. I will come back I love it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Sep 3, 2019 on Hotels
Very clean, hospitable, able staff. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2019
Staff was amazing! They accommodated to my needs and made my stay enjoyable and memorable! Hotel is very clean! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Forest, UK

Posted Jul 26, 2019
Good location, reasonably easy walk from town. Very friendly staff. Airport pickup and port drop off included. Only downside was the noise from the road and drunk people coming back at 2am