Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Excellent hotel, modern and clean in Mykonos Town. Walking distance to shops restaurants and bus station. Recommended!!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge ON.

Look no further this is the place to stay.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Updated very clean and friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: 1 minute walk from the enterance and your adventure begins. Bus station to different beaches or area's are right there.
Marietta our host is very professional, friendly and is a ambassador here. Felt safe no matter what time we came back. If l make it back to Mykonos this is the place l would stay.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town and restaurants.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Hospitality was very good. Close to beach, shops, transport to other parts of the island.
5 out of 5
by Sotiri

Excellent Choice!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, close to bus station, extensive breakfast buffet, very polite, kind staff. Provided airport pick up and drop off.
5 out of 5
by emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Love this place!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness and size, excellent location, helpful staff and return airport transfers! Very much appreciated.
Cons: Security. There is parking on site so we rented a scooter which was parked just outside of our room only to find one of the mirrors stolen in the am.
Location: Location is amazing! Surprisingly quiet which is awesome. Restaurants, shops, bars, transport just around the corner :)
This is a hidden gem and I can't recommend this enough! Where do I start..rooms are clean and spacious, location right in the heart of town but surprisingly away from the noise, staff are lovely and very helpful & breakfast & return airport transfers are included. Value for money is amazing compared to any other property within the area that are of lower standard! We've been to Mykonos many times but will never stay anywhere else!!!! Thank you :)
5 out of 5
by Rawiya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Huge, comfortable rooms close to town

Posted Jul 7, 2017
If you want to anchor your Mykonos experience close to Mykonos town, then these apartments are an excellent choice. Huge rooms, huge bed that was the most comfortable of our holiday. Great shower. Amazing breakfast. Eggs, waffles, pastries, fruit, Greek yoghurt & more. No pool and most rooms don't have a view, so don't stay here if you just want to sit by a pool - but if you want to be three minutes walk from the centre of Mykonos town, then it's brilliant. Also even though it's close to town it's very quiet. It's also close to a street with plenty of rental options, is cars and quad bikes, to get around the rest of the island. Would highly recommend and definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best stay in Mykonos! Highly recommended!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Everything, from food, to location, to decoration and friendly staffs.
We stayed for two nights in May and we highly recommend this hotel!! Location: It was such a great location. Literally two minutes away from the bus station and 5 minutes away from the windmills. It is very close to all the restaurants yet it is just that one block away from all the noise and crowds. We absolutely love the location!! View: The room we had was directly above the check in place and it has the most amazing view of the harbor! From the balcony we can enjoy the sea, look at the boats/yacht and even the windmills. It was absolutely gorgeous and romantic. Room: The room is sooooooo spacious and so modernly decorated and contemporary. It has coffee machine, hot water machine, lots of closets space and the bed is very comfortable. At night, we always sit at the chair outside the balcony and just enjoy the breeze. Food: The complimentary breakfast was superb. Marietta prepares fresh juice, coffee, from hot breakfast of bacon and eggs to cheese, different kinds of salami and cereals and breads with different jams and even dried fruits!! The dinning area is so nice and we enjoyed our breakfast everyday! Staffs: The hotel offered complimentary transfer from the port and when we got off, we met our driver. He was very very friendly and helped us with our luggage and even carried it to the check in area. The hotel host Marietta was absolutely friendly, caring and thoughtful. She answered all of our questions, arranged the transportation and car rental.