Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel and staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We had the best time at Panormos Village, all the people at the hotel were extremely nice and helpful, the food at the restaurant is amazing and the pool area is gorgeous. The beach nearby is really nice and the area is perfect to relax away from the noise. Thank you to Andreas, Manos and everyone at the hotel for making our time in Mykonos so memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Comfortable, Cosy, Friendly, with beautiful views

Posted May 26, 2017
I loved everything about it!!! would definitely return and would recommend it to anyone! Beautiful panoramic sea view, infnity pool, with breath taking views! Little far from Mykonos town than again if you want peace and quiet you don't want to be in the city!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent holiday

Posted May 20, 2017
A BIG EFHARISTO POLY/ THANK YOU VERY MUCH to the hard-working and warm welcome and help of the Owners- Andreas and Evangelia, Panos, Hussein and Maria and to all chefs and staff of Panoramas Village!!! You all have made our holiday very memorable and happy. From the bright and clean rooms, stunning infinity pool and sun beds, delicious food may it be breakfast\ lunch/ dinner or late hunger pangs and utterly beautiful view of the beach which is just stone's throw from the rooms. We can't thank you enough. May your business prosper more because you deserve it. We hope to visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel - lovely views

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel itself is absolutely faultless. The best food I had throughout my stay was at the hotel! The staff and facilities were brilliant too. The only negative I can find is that the location is very isolated from any nearby shops - a 15 minute bus journey into town isn't too much of an issue though.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Great hotel with amazing service

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Panormos Village hotel's staff provides excellent service from the moment they pick you up at the airport all throughout your stay. Our family if 4 stayed there for 3 nights in July. Family suite was clean and comfortable with amazing view of the sea. Pool area is nice and had many comfortable chairs to relax on. We also liked that beach was right in front of the hotel. Hotel's restaurant provides nice choices for dinner. I had grilled fish and really enjoyed it. Mykonos town is 20 min by bus if you don't have a car. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quiet and relaxing spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Magnificent views over a beautiful bay

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Not for you if you want loud music and party action. This hotel is well out of town on a quiet bay in the north of the island. Steps down give access to a long curve of coarse sand beach perfect for families or couples. There are two tavernas on or near the beach and mykonos is only a 15 minute drive away. The views from the hotel rooms and terrace are stunning, particularly from the second floor balconies. You will need a hire car, and you cannot see the sunset directly as site faces East but I never tired of watching evening fall over panoramos bay. For me this is simply the best location anywhere in mykonos. This hotel was the highlight of my holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ilkley, UK

Welcoming hotel with great views

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff; great views; clean rooms; good food;
Cons: Expedia need to let the hotel know when customers are arriving so the hotel can be there to meet the plane and transfer as they offer to do for free!
Location: Good for those who want to be away from the crowds, recommend a day trip with Mykonos Kayaks. who often leave from just below the hotel
Very friendly staff, always happy to help. Good food, in a lovely location with access to the beach. Had a great day out with Mykonos Kayaks, leaving from the beach below, with a great lunch. Needed to hire a car to really explore the island and get in and out of town easily, , although the good news was nothing was not too far away, but this was easy as our car was delivered to and from the hotel, and staff organised it for us. Our student children could also access a great night out in the more popular places when they wanted. Relaxed evenings, sitting outside with beautiful sunsets .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Panormos

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Wonderful location with fantastic views over Panormos bay. Welcoming staff with great food from the kitchen, also a nice taverna nearby. Nice mix of clientele, plus busses into Mykonos town that only take 20 mins. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Great "boutique hotel" at quiet location

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Secluded, quiet, with excellent view, nice beach.
Location: Beach right outside the hotel, a bit downhill (5-7 minute walk). The island of Mykonos is just plain spectacular.
Excellent location, away from crazy Mikonos town. Four boutique-hotels are located on this beach, very quiet and idyllic. The room has a view on the bay and beach, the pool is excellent. Service is quiet and efficient. Hotel provides towels and umbrellas for the beach. A car helps get around the island.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
An absolute gem away from the hussle of the party zone situated steps away from a beautiful beach. The staff define hospitality and the chef's skill set is quite impressive. Enjoy!