Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Posted Oct 6, 2019
Lovely family run hotel with great views. Breakfast was great. Clean rooms. Lovely pool. Staff were friendly and helpful. The hill to the hotel is quite steap but it’s short manageable walk. I would have liked the mattress to be softer. Fridge in the room is handy, and towels provided for the pool. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice review we wait to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2019
Good views. Would have liked a bar and snacks area. Steep climb to hotel with cases!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2019 by anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Excellent place to stay and relax...great service !!..and very friendly and focused staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!!! Enjoy your stay with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 28, 2019
One of our best stays ever. The hotel is just what I was looking for. Quintessential Greek island hotel with the best views. Thank you to the family who owns and runs the hotel. You’re gracious, kind and helpful. We will be back in two years and will be staying with you again. ❤️🎉
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2019 by paradision family, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your review and your kindness-We are waiting for you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
So many rules - every time we turned around there was another rule to be followed. We kept wondering how anyone over the age of 40 can stay at the hotel - the hill up to the hotel is a beast to conquer. I had to bring a change of shoes just to get back up the hill at the end of each day. The view is stunning. The people area is nice, although there are many simple upgrades that could make it much nicer. The breakfast was so good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2019 by paradision, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Sorry about the rules but they are so simple so we help our customers to understand them as sometimes they don't respect us The hill wow yes it is a monster which many people over 40 and up can conquer , that's why we have this astonishing view We really thank you you always make us better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, USA

Posted Jul 22, 2019
I couldn’t be more happier with my stay at The Paradision. The hotel is beautiful inside and out, my room was great with a beautiful view over looking Old Port with Mykonos Town in the background. The pool is a great place to relax as well with the beautiful view. The staff as well couldn’t be more fantastic, very kind/helpful explaining the island, arranging taxis, and recommending places to go. They’re always truly involved in how your stay and experience is going. This will be my go to hotel for when I visit Mykonos again! **For warning though it is located on a very steep hill! So if your walking to the hotel from the port just be prepared to make that climb! **
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
How nice words!!!!!we all thank you very much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, quebec

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Tout etait parfait, le perssonel accueillant, la nouriture variée, les chambres propre, seule la côte a monter en arrivant est abrupte ( meme les taxis ne voulaient pas la monter ) pour tous le reste, c'était parfait
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2019 by paradision family, Hotel Management
We all thank you very much for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2019 by anna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with beautiful view.

Posted Jun 26, 2019 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful, the location and pool beautiful. Is up quite a steep hill, but this was fine for us. Breakfast was nice, good selection, served from 8-11. Wonderful view over New Port Marina, and over to Old Port of Mykonos. Seabus only 2 Euro across to Mykonos town. Only problem was a chip/hole in bottom of bath, where guest must have dropped the shower head! Overall very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice review-We hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2019 on Hotels
This was a lovely hotel with beautiful views and very friendly staff. The only downside is the extremely steep hill you have to climb to get back to the hotel. It is significant and can adversely impact somebody’s stay unless they are fit and fully healthy. Throughout our stay we were looked after wonderfully, and the owner even took us down to the ferry on our final day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
We all thank you very much!