Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Best experience ever fantastic hotel and staff super location amazing food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect relaxed boho hotel with amazing food

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel with excellent atmosphere. The pool area is outstanding and the food is excellent! All the communal areas and the vibe is the perfect balance of unpretentious chic design. The only downside is the rooms and particular the bathrooms. We had a basic room and showers looked like they were 20 years old and just all in all not very practical or didn't feel as fresh as you'd hoped from pictures. From time to time the pipes were smelly too.
3 out of 5
by Corey from Australia

Great Photos of hotel, up close, not as good

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location, Great Wifi, outdated bathroom facilities. Our room smelled like a toilet and we had to leave all the doors and windows open to remove the smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The only thing I can say is BEST HOTEL EVER. The location, the staff, the service, the pool, the facilities, the food (specifically the garlic shrimp), the rooms; everything was amazing!
4 out of 5
by FIANN

Beautiful Mykonos hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful hotel with friendly staff and stunning location
4 out of 5
by Mhairi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jenna from London

“Splendid hotel! Wonderful staff!”

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Best stay ever! Marvellous staff! My friend and I had the most amazing stay at San Giorgio Mykonos this June. A free airport shuttle came to pick us up at the airport. The hotel and the room were stylish and authentic, traditional and sophisticated. The whole atmosphere is tailored to pleasure. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and was our reason to wake up in the morning. It took place around the pool area (with a sea view), a perfect spot to wake up in tranquillity. The staff is amazing, always there to help with great recommendations and to make you feel at home. Really super nice and friendly people! The hotel even organised a catamaran cruise for the guests but unfortunately we already had planned the day out. Location is also very good as we were 10min away from the airport and maybe 15min max from Mykonos town. The hotel kindly took care of the car rental so we only had to sign the paper and pop in the car. All in all, this rustic chic hotel made our stay in Mykonos idyllic and we will definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
by Hannah from Sydney

Luxurious Paraga Beach Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at San Giorgio hotel was amazing. The staff were so kind, always attending to us with a smile. Our room was perfect and the facilities on the hotel grounds made for the perfect stay. The only downfall to this hotel is the noise from Paradise and Paraga beach clubs that did disrupt our sleep greatly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Breathtaking

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Service staff, views, pool area and location between beaches
Cons: Front desk staff were a bit overwhelmed by simple requests for cabs or dinner reservations, pessimistically predicting problems each time.
Location: Beaches and a great club - Scorpios- within walking distance
The pool area and views are breathtaking. Breakfast buffet and meals by the pool were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Harrogate

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The staff were incredibly friendly. Food was amazing. Room was very nice and well decorated.
Cons: The taxi situation on the island is not ideal with there only being 22 taxis. I would suggest a better system for driving hotel guests around.
Location: Good beaches either side of the hotel. Scorpios is a very nice beach club (owned by the same people as the hotel). 10 minute drive to Mykonos Town.
Relaxing week in San Giorgio Hotel in Mykonos. It was everything we were looking for from a week in the sun.