Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceptional service at nice hotel with good pool

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
exceptional customer service from check-in until departure with staff knowing name and checking in and providing input/advise of potential activities, access to activities and transport; good breakfast with much variety. room was modern decor and clean. great pool at hotel that is high on hill overlooking city and water in distance (would be easy to spend a couple of days just hanging at this pool in sun if that was vacation plan). hotel is a bit further walk from town up hill (maybe 2km), but that also helps with noise as not noisy at all. hotel is close to bus stop for access to center and various beaches
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff really felt welcomed. Breakfast was excellent, pool area really nice & the personal touch of the bar manager Minas makes this hotel special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with super friendly staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Received a free upgrade, suite was huge with a beautiful view over pool, and sea. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, gave restaurant recommendations for Mykonos and Santorini, provided tips on how to get into certain beach clubs, gave free cocktails, arranged ATV renting and return, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, very welcoming and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We loved the staff at this hotel. They really did everything they could to accomodate every single demand, question about the location, facilities, etc. They really make you feel welcome and work up until the last minute to send you off 100% satisfied with their service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Chris and Nick

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Great pool. Wonderful staff! Delicious food!!
Staff is over the top friendly and supportive! Beautiful facility, especially the pool area. Bountiful free breakfast. Short walk to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

Perfect hotel for Mykonos Town

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient position to the town
Cons: large well maintained salt water swimming pool that would benefit from an adjacent fresh water shower.
Hotel is of typical Greek style. The staff make this hotel, they are all very friendly and provide excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Exceptional hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
First time to Mykonos and I stayed here with some friends and had an awesome experience. The hotel staff were flawless and had such a positive experience on our stay. The hotel facilties like the pool, gym, bar and room were all great, along with the lovely staff. The hotel was located close to the airport and approximately 1km from Mykonos town. Personally I didn't mind the walk which was about 15 mins. The staff were great in helping us get around with transfers and advice on how to get to our destinations. Nothing was too much trouble and I'd highly recommend. I've never actually reviewed a hotel before but wanted to share the experience. Thanks again to the Hotel staff for enhancing our time in Mykonos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel with incredibly friendly staff!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Pool and bar area, clean and comfortable room, but most of all the friendly service.
Cons: Other than the chicken club, the menu was a bit limiting for me since I'm lactose intolerant. I had a couple other things that were just ok.
Location: It's a short 10 min walk downhill to town, but that means either a climb uphill or a short taxi. However, you can get a taxi at the bus station...
Very nice hotel with really nice pool and outdoor bar areas that have excellent views. The staff was amazingly nice, especially Mines (can't remember the spelling) who worked the pool/bar area. Always took time to say hi Mr. Doug and chat with me for a few minutes, which was very kind since I was traveling alone for a couple of days. They actually upgraded me from a standard to a deluxe room that was extremely spacious. I had a very relaxing time. Short 10 min walk downhill into town. But coming uphill on a hot day or at night (on the edge of the road) can be a bit much. Hotel offers limited shuttle service at night, but coming back you can get a taxi at the bus stop at the edge of town. (If the hotel told me this, it didn't really register. Finally figured it out. It was only 5 to 7 Euro and worth it to me. They should really make that more clear.) I will also note that the hotel picked me and a couple of others up from our cruise at the port, and I heard from some others on our cruise that their hotel did not do that... Simply told them they were on their own.
4 out of 5
by Abdallah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels