Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The staff made our holiday so special. We left feeling like VIPs. Really lovely hotel in every way. No faults what so ever. Ideal location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Honeymooners in paradise!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This was my second time at this beautiful place, since we arrived we felt loved and welcome, since it was our honey moon the hotel staff was prepared for our arrival and the made us feel extra special. The first time the told us was "welcome home" and that's how we felt at home. The location, facilities, the entire staff is amazing, definitely we will back very soon. I miss them so much!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The staff is super helpful and answered all of our questions about the area. They even provided recommendations for some other cities that we were visiting during our vacation. Only downside is that our room had two twin beds pushed together. I'm not sure what the purpose of that is as they could easily get a queen or king mattress into the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great little hotel with amazing staff

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel is a great, very good location and easy to get into town. Hotel is very clean and tidy. What really sets this place apart from the rest is th staff, they are all superb. The staff take this place from a 4 star to a 5 star rating. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點比較不方便

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
酒店房間很大很舒適,職員很友善,設施亦很齊全,格局更似是渡假村,十分寧靜,若是想要渡假感覺的旅客應該會比較喜歡這間酒店。酒店距離市中心有一段距離,步行前往約需25-30分鐘,而途中全是斜路並要走在車路旁,酒店附近又沒有餐廳,很不方便。我們訂了海景標準客房,但原來只是遠遠的見到一部份的海,景觀方面有點令人失望。
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

WOW - awesome place and amazing service!!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
what can i say - it was awesome!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Comfortable hotel, helpful staff

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Location, appearance,comfort.
Cons: Wi-fi system. Most of the time it was not useable.
Location: Takes about 15 minutes to walk to town on a busy street (though we found a much less busy short alternative). Would be good to have a car.
Andronikos was a pleasant place to stay. The staff was very helpful with arranging transportation and making suggestions for restaurants. The room was clean and comfortable and the overall hotel is very attractive. The only problem we had was with the wi-fi: the physical connection to the system was fine but their router kept dropping connections or taking a long time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely stay with the most amazing staff ever!!!!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF. The location. The room. The weather (but that was free).
Cons: The amenities were quite pricey but Mykonos is generally a VERY expensive island all round so brace yourself.
Location: The hotel is a €7/€5 (day/night charge) taxi ride into town or a 15min walk down/uphill (into/back) town. Paradise beach isn't far either.
I took my partner her to propose and the hotel staff were the most friendly, excited (for me) and helpful people I have ever met. Upon arrival, they "played dumb" even though they had booked a restaurant for me and secretly booked champagne and chocolates for the room. They gave us great tips for the island etc. The room was lovely - cocoon sweet! The pool was clean and the service was regular and efficient. Breakfast wasn't huge which i liked - i hate a massive spread. The staff were just amazing. Best ever!!!! thank you :)
5 out of 5
by NA RAE from 한국

매우 나이스!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
여긴오니 신혼여행온 기분이드네요 허니문이라 예약하고 결재한뒤 서비스요청했더니 룸을 완젼좋은 스위트룸으로 업그레이드 거기에 오자마자 호텔소개에 칵테일에 와우!!♡ 오토바이 하루 렌트해서 돌았는데 Full채웠더니 한칸도안썼네요 엄청돌아다녔는데 혹 오셔서 오토바이 렌트한다면 5유로 기름넣어도 완젼 남을듯합니다 지금 오늘의 마지막밤을보내고있는데 여긴 다시오고싶어지는곳이네요 서비스며 친절이며 청결이며 음식이며 조식까지 뭐하나 별로인게없어요 그냥 최고임!!!
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Do not miss this hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing! The staff is incredible, cannot recommend this hotel enough.